Altivo 3rd Gear November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 I have noticed a trend that some of these newer Toyota Hiace vans, those that seem to be on lowered suspension and black wheels, drive aggressively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ril3k 1st Gear November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 this is really a WTF accident.. the VAN driver better come clean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 WTF van Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junxian Clutched November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 totally cant understand what the van driver is thinking there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 this type of cb van... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmundgan Neutral Newbie November 2, 2012 Author Share November 2, 2012 Its on stomp..seeems likebthe van.is from modern concrete drill cut...beware of this van Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 cannot see number plate. the video very blur. unless the owner of the car DVR can be witness for victim car. Wish the victim have a fair justice on this. The van is really a reckless driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 Dangerous driving + hit & run... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear November 2, 2012 Share November 2, 2012 Sibeh B4st4rd sia the VAN, I will chase him down and pull him out if i were the victim, Knn hit liao run, PCB, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChosenOne 1st Gear November 3, 2012 Share November 3, 2012 Think it's a Toyota hiace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 3, 2012 Share November 3, 2012 Y do people always say illegal u-turn when it's legal to on single white lines? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear November 3, 2012 Share November 3, 2012 How is this gonna be used as evidence with such crappy video quality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear November 3, 2012 Share November 3, 2012 Not just hiace van drivers, I have encountered one idiot Sylphy Driver did exactly the same stunt at Paya Lebar, Just U-turned suddenly right in front of me, without even bother to check if it is clear behind or safe to do so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 3, 2012 Share November 3, 2012 On 11/2/2012 at 12:29 AM, Edmundgan said: If you report police, police will say, hand over to traffic police... To me it seems like a mary go round chair... At the same time, one of the reason that i suspect why the driver never stop is, maybe he is a foreigner coz i heard that these drivers will havea sum of money with the conpany, which in times of accident, they will take it away from the driver. Or the van driver already.max out hisdemerit points wever, i still believe that the van should still stop and check for injured personal.i hope that thetes no baby or kids on the left side, or else i cannot imagine... Not only the van driver did an illegal u turn, he did not check properly, thus causing an accident, but run away.. sad..very sad.. Is not sum of money but rather their work permit allowed them to drive on spore road in the first place. Couple that with the insurance coy regulating on higher premium for foreign worker driving local vehicle. hmmm.. Anyway if u drop by some major construction sites/tuas west/south areas u can see foreign worker hop onto any parked pick up and drive to nearby coffee tiam. I have fxxk...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...