Alfa 159 Part V (Any Alfa discussion also welcomed)

Gorjiam

i saw a matt white M3 some time ago and looks great.. whats the trouble with matt white? pls enlighten me.. :D

My sticker guy told me before whole car wrap... When u open the door, u can see 2 colors at the door jam side. Under bonnet, under boot... Not cool at all

My detailer told me our paint is v soft... Will it peel off when u try to remove the sticker?

And I understand the adhesive may make a mess of everything....

My sticker guy told me before whole car wrap... When u open the door, u can see 2 colors at the door jam side. Under bonnet, under boot... Not cool at all

My detailer told me our paint is v soft... Will it peel off when u try to remove the sticker?

The Matt vinyl looks really nice!

Thnx for all ur advice, I tink if I really wan to chg color, I will go for spray painting..

Any Lobang for gd spray painting? What to look out for at the workshop? Wat type of pint they use etc?

My bad. Giuletta

Icic.

I first tried the giuletta but the drive felt a bit weird.

Doesn't seem to jive with the high specs on paper.

I liked the look though

The floating grille looks like my parrot fish!! Lol

But now that I got the 159, I think it's much fiercer and executive

And the drive is oh so smoooooooth

The paint on my ride is pretty hard. An idiot opened his Honda jazz door very hard and made a deep dent on my rear fender. I thought the paint would be damaged at first glance. Damn heartache. After polish and buff the paint is very well intact. Just FYI.

From my experience. I have removed decals for the whole car before. Done in 5 mins. No messy and gooey residue. Just apply some polish and buff. Good as new.

The paint on my ride is pretty hard. An idiot opened his Honda jazz door very hard and made a deep dent on my rear fender. I thought the paint would be damaged at first glance. Damn heartache. After polish and buff the paint is very well intact. Just FYI.

From my experience. I have removed decals for the whole car before. Done in 5 mins. No messy and gooey residue. Just apply some polish and buff. Good as new.

I dunno leh

I end user. Lol

But he spent helluva time correcting my paint before coating

Told me to take gd care cos v hard work to restore my BRAND NEW ride

(another bone to pick w EA)

Anyway, gd for u bro

My Bella already got some 'character' liao