RadX Moderator October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=ab8_1330859680 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 31, 2012 Author Share October 31, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 So nice!!! Show it ALL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Did the groom or herself step on the skirt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Did the groom or herself step on the skirt? I think the skirt somehow came loose, then she step on the skirt. After that, the whole skirt came off. Poor thing......very unfortunate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Poor girl. I think for a girl, she must be absolutely distraught! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 er... no panty?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simon29 Neutral Newbie October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 WAh the two cameramen....especially the one with the boom stick mounted camera, all jostling to get the best exposed shots. I think the bride got wear undies and garters lah, so nothing much to see actually. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Wah lau! U make it into GIF so that forumer can use it as Avatar [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 He recently can slow down a bit maa.... Just finished a tua dan case from the aesthetic surgeon.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 er... no panty?? Got lah....think it's a g-string kind..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 What kind of photographers are these ppl. Can still continue shooting instead of helping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 What kind of photographers are these ppl. Can still continue shooting instead of helping. the good kind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 What kind of photographers are these ppl. Can still continue shooting instead of helping. Ya lor... They are terrible. I would have gone and help her to cover up her bottom with my hands. One hand for the front, one for the back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Wardrobe mulfunction! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 What kind of photographers are these ppl. Can still continue shooting instead of helping. this kind of photographer allow you to witness this rare event! pity the bride, worse is RadX spread it to mcf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 31, 2012 Share October 31, 2012 Got one question... When her skirt dropped, why she didn't pull it up but instead took it off? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JamieGan91 Neutral Newbie November 1, 2012 Share November 1, 2012 and the cameras still kept flashing?? not how i would want to remember my wedding... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...