Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 I PM you when we next go ok.................. by then police have cleared them all..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 by then police have cleared them all..... later i call the police don't do it until you go ok............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 later i call the police don't do it until you go ok............. ok... you 100% sure no DIY there .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 ok... you 100% sure no DIY there .. DIY or not how I know sia............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Ooopssss....hope they dun capture my foto..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Ooopssss....hope they dun capture my foto..... you mean you the one wearing the 'blue dress'.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 I PM you when we next go ok.................. [laugh] tonight lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 you mean you the one wearing the 'blue dress'.. no no...i no go to such places...hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 I only do it in the darkness of the KTV room now hor..............strip dance in the hawker centre is when alot younger leh........... new shanghai, or the one at lor 27? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 was thinking like go 5 times and get one time free...or something like that Remember to get the chop each time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 tonight lor you two cfm liao huh???............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 new shanghai, or the one at lor 27? the one opp hong kong st.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 30, 2012 Author Share October 30, 2012 away for 2 hour lunch, so many uncles come in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 away for 2 hour lunch, so many uncles come in and many more reading in silent................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 30, 2012 Author Share October 30, 2012 and many more reading in silent................... [laugh] all gather in chinatown hawker centre liao, why you think i took 2 hours for lunch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 (edited) the one opp hong kong st.............. kelab empire, hush hush? live on stage Edited October 30, 2012 by Rncw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 all gather in chinatown hawker centre liao, why you think i took 2 hours for lunch thought they only comes out after 7pm.... now you go there chope places iszit ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 all gather in chinatown hawker centre liao, why you think i took 2 hours for lunch so......... where your FR and best location hidden from press ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...