Canned oysters

Picanto

anyone tried this type of oysters before? seems healthier than eating "hao jian".

Edited by Picanto

I don't know about canned osyters

I just prefer fresh osyters fresh from the shell.

With all the natural juice.

And the wife moaning, too much too much,

cannot take anymore.

She worries for my cholesterol

Edited by Jamesc

cannot take anymore.

Wah... sounds so shiok hoh. Got take any form of "precaution" or not?

anyone tried this type of oysters before? seems healthier than eating "hao jian".

why would anything canned be healthier than fresh?

cannot take anymore.

This types of fresh osyters got cholesterol one meh .... :blink:

[laugh][laugh]

Not from disease. But to prevent unwanted "accidents" mah. [rolleyes]

I don't know about you,

but in my Sex education class, they teach me 'eat oyster' cannot get pregnant one

and sit on public toilet seat also cannot

I don't know about you,

but in my Sex education class, they teach me 'eat oyster' cannot get pregnant one

and sit on public toilet seat also cannot

see post #3 to understand why. [laugh]

cannot take anymore.

mayb she worry for your heart more..........this type burn cholesterol leh............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Confirm.

But must take with dash of lemon and no tabasco sauce pls.

Maybe some like the tabasco, but not for me. [laugh]

Confirm.

But must take with dash of lemon and no tabasco sauce pls.

Maybe some like the tabasco, but not for me. [laugh]

I prefer natural............. :wub: :wub: [laugh] [laugh]

I like to open the oysters myself. *Shuck shuck shuck*

People open for me de I don't like, esp like those on ice. [laugh]