Myxilplix Turbocharged October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Sorry for being direct...BUT..you deserve it every bit...too bad no driving demerit points ........do you know what kinda danger it can cause to other motorists when you throw out that cigg butt? the lighted cigg may end up on some motorcyclist body and cause him to panic and skidded? it may also land on a a car front grille or radiator vent which may cause a fire hazard...so please think again before you throw that butt out from your car.......how you get caught?....may be....some car with video cam took the video and submit to NEA....If I take a video when someone do that in front of me....I will submit it to NEA too......bravo to the driver if this is the case...Justice Bao at work..!!! Fwah very drama. 1 ciggie butt motorbike can skid, car can catch fire. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Not only in your car and throwing cigg butt out. Please also prohabit from smoking in lift, common corridor. I had many times enter a lift with previously smoker smoking inside which left a smoke inside. :angry: I myself being a smoker,hate these buggers.Holding lighted cigg in the lift and said hes not smoking just hold nia :angry: Im not a saint,but I try not to walk with lighted cigg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 I myself being a smoker,hate these buggers.Holding lighted cigg in the lift and said hes not smoking just hold nia :angry: Im not a saint,but I try not to walk with lighted cigg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 if the car is travelling...can you predict what the wind can do to the cigg butt? of course if the car is stationary.....it won't happen....I'm saying that it could happen so please don't do it...many accident also kua zhang but it still happened.... agree... but then, everything or anything also can happen... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 I myself being a smoker,hate these buggers.Holding lighted cigg in the lift and said hes not smoking just hold nia :angry: Im not a saint,but I try not to walk with lighted cigg. sama sama... though i did that when i was younger.... but changed liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 who here always drive with 2 hands on steering wheel????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 (edited) sama sama... though i did that when i was younger.... but changed liao smoking really a personal thingy but the public will surely appreciate smokers with the right ''smoker etiquette''.... Edited October 29, 2012 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 You deserve it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Ok lar. Doing part-time degree now.......busy like shiit. Like no day no nite one. KNS.....so old liao still need to study. Sibeh tough sia. wat u studying? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 smoking really a personal thingy but the public will surely appreciate smokers with the right ''smoker etiquette''.... What's the right smokers etiquette? Your etiquette or my etiquette? Your convenience or my inconvenience? Want to stop cigarette butt littering? Simple what NEA, just ban cigarettes outright. If not, don't bloody penalise smokers like we owe you a living. We're paying for your entire ministry just from tobacco taxes.. If you want to have your cake and eat it too, I make sure I bend all the rules coz it's my perogative. *Birdflip* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 met one of these drivers before. Was riding on my motorbike behind this car, driver conveniently flicked the butt out the window and really lucky to have it fly into my shirt.. no joke trying to filter and stop safely ASAP . longest 5 seconds of my life la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Ok lar. Doing part-time degree now.......busy like shiit. Like no day no nite one. KNS.....so old liao still need to study. Sibeh tough sia. send you PM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Dun play play. Tobacco tax revenue is approx +- 1 billion dollars a year. If the smokers don't pay that, confirm ah gong will take back from somewhere else and make everybody pay, not just smokers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 sama sama... though i did that when i was younger.... but changed liao Dun know why,for so many years,I can tahan my own smoke.But when I smell second hand smoke?it makes me wanna puke or uncomfortable.So I put myself in the non smoker shoe. Even I play MJ at home,every half a round,I ask my kakis go out and smoke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 What's the right smokers etiquette? Your etiquette or my etiquette? Your convenience or my inconvenience? Want to stop cigarette butt littering? Simple what NEA, just ban cigarettes outright. If not, don't bloody penalise smokers like we owe you a living. We're paying for your entire ministry just from tobacco taxes.. If you want to have your cake and eat it too, I make sure I bend all the rules coz it's my perogative. *Birdflip* clap clap.... ...do all you want....bend all the rules...it doesn't hurt my pocket.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 What's the right smokers etiquette? Your etiquette or my etiquette? Your convenience or my inconvenience? Want to stop cigarette butt littering? Simple what NEA, just ban cigarettes outright. If not, don't bloody penalise smokers like we owe you a living. We're paying for your entire ministry just from tobacco taxes.. If you want to have your cake and eat it too, I make sure I bend all the rules coz it's my perogative. *Birdflip* so paying taxes means one shld be immune to law and order?.....wow, confirm smoking is bad for health. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 Can't say no bedeo no evidence hor Sikali nea ofcer took the butt up go DNA Hahaha Jus a joke nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 29, 2012 Share October 29, 2012 It's common to see car with driver's side window down, hand hanging out with a cigarette. What do you think the driver will do with the stick after he's finished ? Find an ashtray ? More likely and easier to flick it on the road and pretend nothing happens. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...