Nicepal 2nd Gear August 24, 2015 Share August 24, 2015 Thks. Are you a secret agent of conti car. So much info up ur sleeve... ;) Yet to get my car... Probably and hopefully by this week.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 25, 2015 Share August 25, 2015 Thks. Are you a secret agent of conti car. So much info up ur sleeve... ;) Yet to get my car... Probably and hopefully by this week.. No lah. I am juz BMW Fan boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicepal 2nd Gear August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 No lah. I am juz BMW Fan boy Bmw fan driving a mini (if i m not wrong)... Hmmm Well my car will be registering this week and collection sometime next week only... ;( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Bmw fan driving a mini (if i m not wrong)... Hmmm Well my car will be registering this week and collection sometime next week only... ;( Bo pian. I only got budget for Mini. This is my fav BMW https://youtu.be/DITbxDABuT0 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicepal 2nd Gear August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Bo pian. I only got budget for Mini. This is my fav BMW https://youtu.be/DITbxDABuT0 :p si bo????? ur fav is E39 or the madonna :) if I can really afford,, think I will go with this beemer :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccsgl1900 2nd Gear August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Bmw fan driving a mini (if i m not wrong)... Hmmm Well my car will be registering this week and collection sometime next week only... ;( Wow! That fast. Enjoy your ride, do feedback on the car. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 27, 2015 Share August 27, 2015 :p si bo????? ur fav is E39 or the madonna :) if I can really afford,, think I will go with this beemer :) Not juz any E39. It is E39 ///M5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 27, 2015 Share August 27, 2015 Thanks man, I thought the 116 no more liao, all become 118. Looks like they're really creating a range for the consumer wallet. Cat A COE ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...