Setting a bad example to his son <SGG9143S>

Kenmical

Please ignore the date on the video as I have not set the correct date and time. Basically this took place today evening. This lao hero wanted to go against traffic flow to exit carpark. I saw him coming from opposite direction and high beamed him to warn him of his action. After this I glide my car to the right, thinking that he will either back off, turn right or just move on with life.

After that he choose to still go against traffic to exit carpark. The exciting part came next. He stopped his car in no men land and got me stuck there and then. He got out of his car like a typical lao hero and come talk kok saying that why I pointed middle finger at him. I just asked him to shut his trap as I got video camera in the car to see who is right or wrong.

To son seem innocent enough, seeing the ugly side of his lao peh. I simply tell this fella who got the right of way and bang on the point that he is a danger to other drivers in car or walking in the CP. In the middle of our argument, I pointed at a gentleman standing beside my car. I simply told this lao hero that I got video evidence and witness on who is right and wrong. So don't bother to argue.

This nice gentleman came over to get him to move away and get his arse back into the car. However this lao hero who might not be able to afford a luxury car start mumbling that drive luxury car big sharks izzit, stay HDB only, it is peanuts etc. What a joker.

I am quite sure he can afford a luxury car as my mother teaches me not to look down on anyone. However I hope this incident can teach his son and my son what is right and wrong. Do the right thing and you won't get into awkward situation like this ever again. I would have called the cops based on my suspicion that he drink and drive.

Video

The full drama w/o audio

The Conti Chevrolet SGG9143S

22724_10151240351012239_1101420777_n.jpg

The disgraced lao hero

269474_10151240350987239_1985549356_n.jpg

The Gentleman

253194_10151240350947239_2022010757_n.jpg

Edited by Kenmical

A distubing trend in I realise is nowaday is it seems like a SIN to become successful in Singapore. It's like if you are successful and rich, immediately you will be label a snob, a elite or a haolian person. That you enjoyed the benefits at the expense of the poor and helpless. It's more prominent in the net with many keyboard heros will scold the rich and say that the rich get richer and the poor get poorer.

I mean, come on, some of these folk start poor and work hard to reach the wealth they got. There's no reason to hate them, in fact some of them are quite humble and contributed more to society than alot of us.

Then there are some dudes to demand the government to help those poor folks. If it's those old, homeless, disabled or abandoned folks I have no issues if that and in fact we should help these helpless people, but the trend I see is more and more poor people, abled bodied poor people and picking up and torches and pitchfolks to DEMAND the gahmen to help them....I mean WTF man?

From young we are taught that survival of the fittest, if you don't work hard enough you have only yourself to blame. Now is like going the other way....

If you are born poor, it's NOT your fault......

But if you die poor, it's ALL YOUR own FAULT!!!...

Well, did you point your middle finger a him?

I used to get very angry at c--k drivers on the road and sometimes I get so angry that I will point middle finger at them... Then I realised that there's no point in getting so angry.

On 10/23/2012 at 1:03 PM, TatteredTorn said:

Well, did you point your middle finger a him?

I used to get very angry at c--k drivers on the road and sometimes I get so angry that I will point middle finger at them... Then I realised that there's no point in getting so angry.

Legally it is wrong to show middle finger. Cool. You can show a fark face, show him all fingers, show palm, show palm face but NEVER middle finger.

  On 10/23/2012 at 1:06 PM, Kenmical said:

Legally it is wrong to show middle finger. Cool. You can show a fark face, show him all fingers, show palm, show palm face but NEVER middle finger.

only an offence to point at char bor...

On 10/23/2012 at 12:57 PM, Pocus said:

A distubing trend in I realise is nowaday is it seems like a SIN to become successful in Singapore. It's like if you are successful and rich, immediately you will be label a snob, a elite or a haolian person. That you enjoyed the benefits at the expense of the poor and helpless. It's more prominent in the net with many keyboard heros will scold the rich and say that the rich get richer and the poor get poorer.

I mean, come on, some of these folk start poor and work hard to reach the wealth they got. There's no reason to hate them, in fact some of them are quite humble and contributed more to society than alot of us.

Then there are some dudes to demand the government to help those poor folks. If it's those old, homeless, disabled or abandoned folks I have no issues if that and in fact we should help these helpless people, but the trend I see is more and more poor people, abled bodied poor people and picking up and torches and pitchfolks to DEMAND the gahmen to help them....I mean WTF man?

From young we are taught that survival of the fittest, if you don't work hard enough you have only yourself to blame. Now is like going the other way....

If you are born poor, it's NOT your fault......

But if you die poor, it's ALL YOUR own FAULT!!!...

I will continue with my charity volunteer work plus other to help the needy. Politics is beyond our control. However after this incident wifey and I did encounter a good limp and able body lady asking us to buy her a drink and food.

On 10/23/2012 at 1:15 PM, Eyke said:

only an offence to point at char bor...

Be safe then sorry. Like this incident. If he gone the right way, no drama.

Chevy Is American Brand Car, Daewoo is owned by GM,and used Daewoo name in S Korea,just like they used the name Holden in Australia.

On 10/23/2012 at 12:32 PM, Kenmical said:

Please ignore the date on the video as I have not set the correct date and time. Basically this took place today evening. This lao hero wanted to go against traffic flow to exit carpark. I saw him coming from opposite direction and high beamed him to warn him of his action. After this I glide my car to the right, thinking that he will either back off, turn right or just move on with life.

Since you already spotted him going against traffic flow intending to exit carpark, just have to keep an eye on him and let him out lah...

Unless he surprised you suddenly, then out of shock you sounded the horn or high-beamed his car.

Nowadays people here are very defensive, ego BIG BIG. Don't like to be pointed out that they are wrong.

If you go around high-beaming people, one day you might meet BIG group of lao hero in the car, then might get into trouble also...! Just let them be, and hope one day they drive against traffic when there's big dump truck coming... [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

Typical Singaporeans mentality. Leafs swept to neighbours's door not my problem. Just move on although it is wrong. Now JB also come out. What a joke.

Right is right. Wrong is wrong. Did not steal from u doesn't mean won't steal from u in future. That's all I have to say.