Recruiting players

Shor

Do you need left winger?

Bro can pm me your age and hp no, I whatsapp you

Edited by Shor

You dun anyhow guess hor

Until one day you join us then you know the real team integrity!

I like to move as a team............but prefer to work alone.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I totally opposite.

I like to move alone but love working as a team! [laugh]

wat u thinking?

we go kbox... got two mics provided mah

oh............got room one huh???...............I thought you guys sing in the hall.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

age? Early 40s

experience? Been playing few years now

played at what level? Amateur

know how to sing cantonese or hokkien song? Dunno how to sing

wat u thinking?

we go kbox... got two mics provided mah

Dont believe bro Ray said.

Knn, dat day I organized KBox, he is the first one who said he not free............

Want to join our team, first of all you need to know how to sing our team song, if not you dont qualify

Dont believe bro Ray said.

Knn, dat day I organized KBox, he is the first one who said he not free............

knnz u worse

say team bonking then say go kbox

not serious

knnz u worse

say team bonking then say go kbox

not serious

Hahahaha my bad my bad

I perform striptease the next team bonking...oppps bonding then [laugh]

then pls look for bro shor....

Hahahahha...........

Very easy one, one lesson you sure catch it. Just repeat, CCB CCB & CCB lor