Recruiting players

Shor

ah................this type of ball no need commit every weekend and at night one................CAN!!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes Sir...

Calvin79 aka Sabbie here reporting...

Night activities are organised by Bro Shor aka team Chairman...

we normally do it by asking GPS location and time...

Bro shor will always provide a objective for the night...

and one can only leave the battlefield when the mission is accomplished.

For more updates... Bro raymondism is also a good choice to check with... :D

Yes Sir...

Yes bro Raymondism is our senior Chairman. he can provide more details. :ph34r:

Hi, Sorry i never pm you cause i cannot commit every sunday :)

No worry bro, we have enough players now but lack of a goalie.

PM me your contact

I add you in our team list !

done!!!................in any case Ray sld have my number as well.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes Sir...

KNN............I try so hard not to expose you...............you expose yourself...............anyway look forward to have a drink with you........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Yes Sir...

you are really the famous sabbie???

CK, he confessed during our team bonking that night. And.... you using the wrong phase, not FAMOUS.......is NOTORIOUS.

oei

dun anyhow say

where got bonking

this is not SBF hor

team bonding

wait pple got the wrong idea LOL

oei

dun anyhow say

where got bonking

this is not SBF hor

team bonding

Oh no!!!! Typo, I mean Bonding......

Admin, kindly change the K to D please!~!!!!!!! [rifle]

Can I join you guys? I am in my late forties, I can play striker but for only 10 minutes each half.

We dun need striker coz we have more than enough...Can you play ball picker? We need one [laugh]

oei

dun anyhow say

where got bonking

this is not SBF hor

team bonding

bonking is bonding mah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah lau................you all play tag team one huh????............. :blink:[:/][laugh] [laugh]

You dun anyhow guess hor

Until one day you join us then you know the real team integrity!