Recruiting players

Shor

[laugh][:p][lipsrsealed]

Warning huh!

You dun come in this thread disturb disturb har

Seriously thread ok!!!!

Bro Calvin, you Suan me elsewhere I can tolerate....... Now you follow into MCF suan me, I cannot take it any more. I reported you to admin liao!!!! <_<

Bro

I suspect C79 is clone of C78 aka sabbie [laugh]

Thank me for wat?

I changed already

Prefer karaoke to soccer lol

You changed overnight bro......I'm disappointed with you!!!

By the way, when will be our next session har?? [laugh]

You changed overnight bro......I'm disappointed with you!!!

By the way, when will be our next session har?? [laugh]

i changed at night... LOL

day time i m normal...

at night... err... [laugh]

Dun OT leh...

so when is next session?

i mean KTV session...

wahahaha

I have long guessed..............but just [lipsrsealed] ........................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Can we invite the CEO of the tiko rangers for a game? [:p]

Bro Shor is the Chairman of the team.....

u can PM him to arrange... wahahaha :D

Can we invite the CEO of the tiko rangers for a game? [:p]

Bro Shor is the Chairman of the team.....

u can PM him to arrange... wahahaha :D

go there watch and be kopi kia can lah.................if I can play i would have responded to bro Shor liao........to commit every sunday I cannot lah...... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sunday ball cannot play, we have other "night" games too. Also got ball one.

Ask Bro calvin79 aka sabbie about it, he knows well.

Sunday ball cannot play, we have other "night" games too. Also got ball one.

Ask Bro calvin79 aka sabbie about it, he knows well.

ah................this type of ball no need commit every weekend and at night one................CAN!!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

PM me your contact

I add you in our team list !