Recruiting players

Shor

Can seek for MCF sponsor?

asking on behalf of TS...

hahahaha :D

MCF boss, you there?

Thatz good news. Ppl will flock there to see him!!!

I normally hang ard the secondary school nearby after my jogging to see those weekend warriors play their soccer game. Once, one team couldnt make up the number and asked me to join in. [laugh]

i dun think he will be there to collect money bah....

or join 1 leg if your team not enough player.. hahah

We have a regular keeper. We need players, any positions.

Actually we have a full team like 17 to 20 but not all will turn up for Sundays game. I am gathering those can commit to join. So far 2 from this forum. [:/]

I cant run liao leh... used to play as striker/keeper... but now guess only can play keeper..or will bring down the whole time [:)]

no lah

i thot mcf is owned by SGcarmart?

Maybe they can print the advert on the jerseys...

hahahaha each jersey has a different advert....

walking advertisement... :D

Thanks to bros pm me. So far there's a few but yet to see you guys yet. Hopefully starting next week, and we need "committing" one............... thanks again!

Thanks bros who join in............. Now our team needs a Goalkeeper who can play every Sundays afternoon.

Our Keeper has retired. PM me if interested.

I wanna form a karaoke team...

i wanna join also...i want to sing Super White (超级白)

even though i dunno how to sing song

Thanks bros who join in............. Now our team needs a Goalkeeper who can play every Sundays afternoon.

Our Keeper has retired. PM me if interested.

do you need reserves? the thing is cannot confirm attendance due to work lor

bro frankly we need guys that can commit most Sundays but of course work is more important. Can you play Goalkeeper? If so can you start this Sunday 5pm? PM me

bro, goalkeeper cannot ley...i take out my specs i am as blind as a blind man

just bounce, keep bouncing, you will stop the ball some how or other [laugh]