The_Bear Turbocharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 If you play like Ronaldo is nothing in my team. Our team all Messi standard!! Ok fine. Gimme a shout if you need a winger to cross but a team of Messis will hardly be useful in the air. Rgds, CR ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 Ok, you guys play with referee n need to pay for field, I am out. I am just looking for a kickabout and not some serious game. I play with a group of guys every wed evening at Boon Keng MRT open field, just a kickabout. They play weekends at Pasir Ris open field, too far for me so never join them there. I prefer to stick to one location and play rather than running ard SG. Sundramoothy has open 2 futsal pitches at hometeamNS clubhouse. Free parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 i normally play at turf city...with our boat crew and management....i also can tahan 10 minutes....plus i normally score own goals....coz the opposition dun let me score....my tactics is taunting.....like..."pass here...dun pass here i cut your pay" to those boat crew....but they still dun pass to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 Sundramoothy has open 2 futsal pitches at hometeamNS clubhouse. Free parking. Thatz good news. Ppl will flock there to see him!!! I normally hang ard the secondary school nearby after my jogging to see those weekend warriors play their soccer game. Once, one team couldnt make up the number and asked me to join in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 i normally play at turf city...with our boat crew and management....i also can tahan 10 minutes....plus i normally score own goals....coz the opposition dun let me score....my tactics is taunting.....like..."pass here...dun pass here i cut your pay" to those boat crew....but they still dun pass to me... that's a nice but ineffective tactics i think you go back playing handball.. not many people got chance to play handball hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 what position u looking for? u need a keeper? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 that's a nice but ineffective tactics i think you go back playing handball.. not many people got chance to play handball hor whats handball?? five sticks beat one stick??? anyway to Shor, i am game if you need someone to score own goals....coz on the pitch, i dun wear my glasses..i am as good as blind as i couldn't tell who's my teammates... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 whats handball?? five sticks beat one stick??? anyway to Shor, i am game if you need someone to score own goals....coz on the pitch, i dun wear my glasses..i am as good as blind as i couldn't tell who's my teammates... pls refer to your avatar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear October 24, 2012 Author Share October 24, 2012 what position u looking for? u need a keeper? We have a regular keeper. We need players, any positions. Actually we have a full team like 17 to 20 but not all will turn up for Sundays game. I am gathering those can commit to join. So far 2 from this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 We have a regular keeper. We need players, any positions. Actually we have a full team like 17 to 20 but not all will turn up for Sundays game. I am gathering those can commit to join. So far 2 from this forum. need trial? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 need trial? yeah, ball control for 30 mins without touching the ground. run 2.4km below 7 mins can you do it? joking lah, i'm not TS. just a friend of TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 yeah, ball control for 30 mins without touching the ground. run 2.4km below 7 mins can you do it? joking lah, i'm not TS. just a friend of TS And must bend like Beckman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear October 24, 2012 Author Share October 24, 2012 (edited) need trial? No need trail lar bro. As long as you have passion and can commit on Sundays, please feel free to join us. Anyway, I will be printing second batch of jersey by next week. So those confirmed I had already told them by 2 weeks time, jerseys ready for collection. Edited October 24, 2012 by Shor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear October 24, 2012 Author Share October 24, 2012 yeah, ball control for 30 mins without touching the ground. run 2.4km below 7 mins can you do it? joking lah, i'm not TS. just a friend of TS So Kurty, you ok ? See u next week then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 (edited) So Kurty, you ok ? See u next week then. yeah, i definitely will be there unless (unforeseen circumstances) if not, anything for the ball Edited October 24, 2012 by Kurty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 And must bend like Beckman Can seek for MCF sponsor? asking on behalf of TS... hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged October 24, 2012 Share October 24, 2012 u have pm, bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shor 1st Gear October 24, 2012 Author Share October 24, 2012 (edited) u have pm, bro.. Ya whatapped you alrd Edited October 24, 2012 by Shor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...