Recruiting players

Shor

upz for bro Shor

i would love to play if age is not catching up and ankle been giving me problems again.

hence i go slow now..

KiaSI liao [laugh]

U all play full 90mins???

I can chiong for 10mins and then resting at the goal mouth only for the rest of the game. [laugh]

Location???

Need to pay to play???

Parking available???

Bro, we play full 90 min. I gather 5 more "committing" players because we are playing rotating. Seldom can last full 90 min.

Please pm me age and contact. I tell more details. Of course need to pay for games. Turf and referee need money too! Cheers!

Most of the fields these days have converted to astro turf.

So effectively, it's 11-a-side futsal. [:p]

Yes, sometimes we play Astro and sometimes play grass.

upz for bro Shor

i would love to play if age is not catching up and ankle been giving me problems again.

hence i go slow now..

KiaSI liao [laugh]

Bro, you still in 30s consider young leh. Me & a few more are in 40s and our oldest is mid 50s and he is still a very strong and effective player in our team.

Location- Normally all over SG...

Parking- at own costs... unless lucky... but Sundays got chance of free parking...

Fitness- No problems cause most of the ppl cant run much oso... hahaha so its rolling sub...

Parking- at own costs... unless lucky... but Sundays got chance of free parking...

Fitness- No problems cause most of the ppl cant run much oso... hahaha so its rolling sub...

Bro... maybe can catch attention and get MCF sponsor ah...

hahahahaha [;)]

This is my intention!! LOL

MCF, sponsor MCF logo in our jerseys>>>>>????

Bro

I interested but currently still recovering from acl surgery

Can save a slot for me

5pm preferred

Great bro.

Can you pm me your contact age and name. I contact you again.

We are adding a few more jerseys. So better to talk on phone.

They say i play a bit like Ronaldo. Would that be too good for you guys? I would settle for

Edited by Shor

Bro, we play full 90 min. I gather 5 more "committing" players because we are playing rotating. Seldom can last full 90 min.

Please pm me age and contact. I tell more details. Of course need to pay for games. Turf and referee need money too! Cheers!

Ok, you guys play with referee n need to pay for field, I am out. I am just looking for a kickabout and not some serious game.

I play with a group of guys every wed evening at Boon Keng MRT open field, just a kickabout. They play weekends at Pasir Ris open field, too far for me so never join them there. I prefer to stick to one location and play rather than running ard SG.

Thanks for the info.

Sorry I did not meet you guys expectation. I was just looking for a kickabout session, not any serious soccer game.