Talk Kok Sing Song Part 21 - WYDJJ

Rainbowbiatch

Auntie gang found in Hougang :huh:

Translate: few aunties practicing tai-ji in the morning at the park near Blk 622 Hougang Ave 8, they block the way that lead to the main and road whenever, resident pass by, these auntie will start scolding people and demand to see their nric :o

霸走道打太极 组屋

if they say ok then i hang up. [laugh] [laugh]

yah la.. but... oh well..

or say u r driving...? ..err.....i mean just lie ...dun need to tell them the truth right? err..u see lah

Auntie gang found in Hougang :huh:

Translate: few aunties practicing tai-ji in the morning at the park near Blk 622 Hougang Ave 8, they block the way that lead to the main and road whenever, resident pass by, these auntie will start scolding people and demand to see their nric :o

霸走道打太极 组屋

if they say ok then i hang up. [laugh] [laugh]

yah la.. but... oh well..

i usually only hang up on foreigner [:(] [:(] becos i think we all wu yuan wu chou, they won't take it so hard [laugh] [laugh]

or say u r driving...? ..err.....i mean just lie ...dun need to tell them the truth right? err..u see lah

they will call back one.

i receive one call for some dun kw wat free gym session at dunkw wat gym located at boon lay and pasir ris.

told them im working. call me over the weekend. coz i tot they dun work on weekend. scarly, sun afternoon call me. [laugh]

y they demand see pple IC for wat? bouncer ah? [hur]

oh missed out one part, they wear pink t-shirt, i suspect is the long lost Pink Lady gang in Grease [laugh] [laugh]

1161867258_pink_ladies.jpg

Edited by Jman888

i usually only hang up on foreigner [:(] [:(] becos i think we all wu yuan wu chou, they won't take it so hard [laugh] [laugh]

so next time they call u must say ...Hi Mr Jman..i is singaporean....?

they will call back one.

i receive one call for some dun kw wat free gym session at dunkw wat gym located at boon lay and pasir ris.

told them im working. call me over the weekend. coz i tot they dun work on weekend. scarly, sun afternoon call me. [laugh]

u yourself offer mah.....just say ...can u call my other number XXXXXXXX...and pls call me MO.. :ph34r:

or they called u speak hokkien to them..?

Yah just speak a different language from them, malay, jap, french, russian, martian, etc. [laugh]

Just say "mai la mai la wa mai." Then hang up. [laugh]

but i do kena chinese one asking if i speaka chinese b4 they start selling.

so i replied in english tat i dun understand and they kap ph on me. [:(]

[laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Rainbowbiatch