The_Bear Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 guys, i need wedding proposal ideas.. any to helpsss?? This one cannot help one. Strictly private matter. If the gal ever finds out that the guy used someone's idea, it is no good. Also if the gal says NO, then you carry the burden of his failed proposal for life. Just tell him to do it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 If they are Beatles fans, and he drives, perhaps can do a mock up of this picture, then while crossing, the four guys turn towards the car, each holding a posing WILL YOU MARRY ME? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 If she has a medical background, he can pretend to be choking, and when she does the Hiemlich - he coughs out an engagement ring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 If they are Lord of the rings fans he can offer her the one ring to rule them all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 This one cannot help one. Strictly private matter. If the gal ever finds out that the guy used someone's idea, it is no good. Also if the gal says NO, then you carry the burden of his failed proposal for life. Just tell him to do it. so serious meh..... usually the ideas come from friends and other people leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 (edited) If he has the funds, and their first date was a movie, He can rent an entire movie theatre, rewatch the movie of their first date, and insert his own ad... Will you marry me? Doh! There and their is different Edited October 30, 2012 by Darryn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 30, 2012 Author Share October 30, 2012 LOL!!! thank u all... she likes it simple.. but wan it with a bang.. (NOT PIAK BANG!!) i told him go skydive and shove ring while diving.. but i scared he lose the ring in midair.. HAHAHAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 guys, i need wedding proposal ideas.. any to helpsss?? What ideas? Just a one to one be very personal. No need Straits Times front page type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Let's continue TKSS for 10 more posts or so, and leave the proposal ideas to part 22.. cos usually the flow of discussion will be lost when we move from one part to the next.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 If she has a medical background, he can pretend to be choking, and when she does the Hiemlich - he coughs out an engagement ring dun be so lame lah, you duno how women will react when she panic and then angry -_- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Start new thread I close this now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 so serious meh..... usually the ideas come from friends and other people leh Most people just say need to go HDB book flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Ready not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 LOL!!! thank u all... she likes it simple.. but wan it with a bang.. (NOT PIAK BANG!!) i told him go skydive and shove ring while diving.. but i scared he lose the ring in midair.. HAHAHAHA Can he get one of those parachute action figures and "parachute" the ring onto her desk / table somewhere that surprises her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 PEOPLE!!! ARE WE READY!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Ready not?? Lock n load. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear October 30, 2012 Author Share October 30, 2012 Can he get one of those parachute action figures and "parachute" the ring onto her desk / table somewhere that surprises her? idea. will convey message to him. thank you. MO - we are ready but the person starting next thread ready ornot?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 30, 2012 Share October 30, 2012 Can he get one of those parachute action figures and "parachute" the ring onto her desk / table somewhere that surprises her? Use those micro heli choppers safer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...