ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

On 12/5/2012 at 5:37 AM, Guniang said:

bulk purchase different ma...grp buy mayb got discount.. [laugh]

the group buyer starter will also not know how much lo... just buy it yourself, faster isnt it? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Don't know if this have been posted. Coincidence of not, I cannot judge it, but seems that AD gave Apple-CT (eBay seller) negative comments. I have attached screenshots. Good business ethics or not you all decide for yourself. I believe everybody have its own purchasing priorities and able to buy from anyone.

post-114591-1354702879_thumb.pngpost-114591-1354702860_thumb.png

Really sucks man!! Make people more piss off with this guy. I believe a lot of PI purchase from ct apple. Good or no good, i believe we know well! But I can confirm, I will not buy from AD. No matter how cheap is it, don't give a damn to this AD. Its like digging his own grave for his business.

Is he stupid or what? Should have used other nickname to create negative feedback ma.. Hahaha. For me I buy a lot of things from eBay and not from local ws. Cause price wise is cheaper. But have to wait longer.

I don't call him stupid. But he is not smart enough to be in sales line.

1) He can deny that ID in Ebay does not belong to him. Case close.

2) He can use that ct-apple's set which purchase from ebay & sell as AD set. Any problem with that set, he can fork out another set without claiming back from Korea.

As a customer, he don't care as he only concern one to one exchange. From where AD gets the set, customer no need to know.

3) He can use it as one to one exchange if his customer's set failed. Reduce down time for customers. Again customer no need to know where the set comes from.

Why he is not smart is he leave a negative comment on ct-apple to catch unwanted attention. All he can do is just don't leave any comment or give good comments. End of the day, most ebayers are looking at negative comments rather than positive comments.

We have eyes to see, if the AD come to this extend, very likely we have somehow created an impact on his sales. I mean lost sales.

bro no need to say liao. ever since this thread started i think his sales dropped than he wayang wayang say alot of units so. he say and post only ma.. do u think he really have sales meh? doubt so leh.

  On 12/5/2012 at 12:59 PM, MkMan said:

bro no need to say liao. ever since this thread started i think his sales dropped than he wayang wayang say alot of units so. he say and post only ma.. do u think he really have sales meh? doubt so leh.

We hurt his sales in S'pore. But he hurt the ebay seller's sales globally!

Ebay is a common platform in this world to make purchase. What he just did is showing the whole world. [knife]

I've email to ct-apple to expose his identity. [;)]

Edited by Refresher76

On 12/5/2012 at 12:16 PM, Refresher76 said:

I don't call him stupid. But he is not smart enough to be in sales line.

1) He can deny that ID in Ebay does not belong to him. Case close.

2) He can use that ct-apple's set which purchase from ebay & sell as AD set. Any problem with that set, he can fork out another set without claiming back from Korea.

As a customer, he don't care as he only concern one to one exchange. From where AD gets the set, customer no need to know.

3) He can use it as one to one exchange if his customer's set failed. Reduce down time for customers. Again customer no need to know where the set comes from.

Why he is not smart is he leave a negative comment on ct-apple to catch unwanted attention. All he can do is just don't leave any comment or give good comments. End of the day, most ebayers are looking at negative comments rather than positive comments.

We have eyes to see, if the AD come to this extend, very likely we have somehow created an impact on his sales. I mean lost sales.

I have seen the PI on ebay, and the comment, if it really is AD, then I say he did a very low blow, whatever repercussions

he well deserve it. We all have our choice who to buy what from, at the end of the day, so long as the product works, buyer happy,

money saved, who cares otherwise.

With this said, I'd appreciate if all move on and leave AD to do whatever he wants to do, and you guys, get from PI direct

since it is after all your money and you have every right to do whatever you please and choose with it.

On 12/5/2012 at 1:00 PM, MkMan said:

sorry ah mod.. i think AD have step over border. We are not framing him or what.. he dug his own grave to do things like tat.

Nothing said, I have been watching the thread, all fair in love and war, and all comments are fair.