Price will shoot up.

Just like Amsoil.

Oh well, it's time to find other brands.. [laugh]

AD will complain to supplier.

Supplier will cut supplies to PI.

Price will shoot up.

Just like Amsoil.

Oh well, it's time to find other brands.. [laugh]

Weird leh.....I don't see the edit button to the particular post where I mentioned the seller....

Hi Guys,

I'm using the ITB100HD,

But for some reason, the recorded carplate numbers cannot be clearly seen, and the image at the bottom seems pixelated.

(Please note the near miss at the end of the video ~0:40)

I have checked the settings on the SD card, and its Full HD(1920 x 1080) 24FPS.

Is this normal?

For cars directly in front of me, the number plate is still acceptably visible

Hi Guys,

I'm using the ITB100HD,

But for some reason, the recorded carplate numbers cannot be clearly seen, and the image at the bottom seems pixelated.

Is this normal?

Normal...... [:p]

my amron batt using for 2yrs plus. ...how?

Change ur batt. My setting at 11.8 oso n was recording was cut off less than 12hrs at times. Just changed my batt n even my installer say my batt going die soon.

my installer said my batt seems strong now...

BUT might die anytime since it is 2yr plus le... :wacko:

Hi Guys,

I'm using the ITB100HD,

Is this normal?

Like I mentioned before. This itronics is too wide angle lens so the sides are usually not sharp, typical of wide angle lens. 120 degrees should be the max otherwise there will be distortion to video, near objects appear far.

Also itronics is only 24fps compared to normal 30fps. The lesser the frame rate, the less detail the image will be when u try to pause the video to look into its details, it will be pixelated.

Just my two cents. [;)]

Hi Guys,

I'm using the ITB100HD,

Is this normal?

the no. plate still can be seen.

Vehicle Details

Vehicle No.: SJC8296B

Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: MERCEDES BENZ

Vehicle Model: E230

Chassis No.: WDB2110522B255799

Propellant: Petrol

Engine No.: 27292230787957

Engine Capacity: 2497 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: 2185 kg

Unladen Weight: 1605 kg

Year Of Manufacture: 2007

Original Registration Date: 29 Feb 2008

Lifespan Expiry Date: -

COE Category: E - Open Category

Quota Premium: $13,301.00

COE Expiry Date: 28 Feb 2018

Road Tax Expiry Date: 28 Feb 2013

PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 28 Feb 2018

Inspection Due Date: 28 Feb 2013

Korea EMS usually takes 3 working days. Mine took SQ flight arrived.

Hahaha...

my 1st 5 sets arrived..

the 2nd 5 sets still on the way to another address..

really fast.. [nosebleed] [nosebleed]

my 1st 5 sets arrived..

KNS, you order 10 sets. AD earn what?? $450 X 10 sets = $4500.

Just lost $4500 of sales.. [bigcry]

Ask u something....my power saver is set at 11.8 and camera is set to record up to 12hours. However the cam will usually stop before 12hrs is up. Therefore I believe the cam is being cuz off as the batt has reached 11.8.

Is there anyway to improve the battery performance?

Your battery is dieing is it?

I set mine to 12V and it records full 12 hours.

my 1st 5 sets arrived..

Your price really damn good lah.

You can almost buy 2 for the price of one in Singapore. And honestly, if you self install, even cheaper.

Your battery is dieing is it?

I set mine to 12V and it records full 12 hours.

Maybe like u and another bro mentioned...my batt might be dying....

I'll change it soon then. :D

KNS, you order 10 sets. AD earn what?? $450 X 10 sets = $4500.

Just lost $4500 of sales.. [bigcry]

AD Mentioned before, he's sales too good.....wont bother abt another forumer's query....

I think $4500 is PEANUTS to him ba :D