Tripleh 1st Gear November 13, 2012 Share November 13, 2012 Thanks all for the answers. So it is ok to remove power source when the product is recording even though the manual says otherwise. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 13, 2012 Share November 13, 2012 On 11/13/2012 at 4:05 AM, Tripleh said: Thanks all for the answers. So it is ok to remove power source when the product is recording even though the manual says otherwise. yes. otherwise how to remove the card without power off the unit? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RageX 1st Gear November 13, 2012 Share November 13, 2012 On 11/13/2012 at 3:01 AM, Adrianli said: This type of question also can??? Its like asking how to remove the sh1t from my a$$. Just pull down ur shorts + underwear lah. He can get PM Pro and use the switch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ransoma22 1st Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 wonder if I ship in more than 5 sets and then tio tax... ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 19, 2012 Share November 19, 2012 On 11/19/2012 at 8:32 AM, Ransoma22 said: wonder if I ship in more than 5 sets and then tio tax... ;) there is something call can arrange on how you want to ship with the supplier. Not a problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ransoma22 1st Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 On 11/19/2012 at 8:42 AM, MkMan said: there is something call can arrange on how you want to ship with the supplier. Not a problem. arranging now.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 20, 2012 Share November 20, 2012 On 11/20/2012 at 1:17 AM, Ransoma22 said: arranging now.... [laugh] good good. have been using my ITB-100HD. Very good. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Refresher76 Clutched November 20, 2012 Author Share November 20, 2012 On 11/20/2012 at 1:17 AM, Ransoma22 said: arranging now.... [laugh] Woo.. Why did you buy so many sets? Selling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/20/2012 at 3:39 PM, Refresher76 said: Woo.. Why did you buy so many sets? Selling? he want to become the next seller [laugh] [laugh] or maybe buying on behalf of his friend or relatives. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ransoma22 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/20/2012 at 3:39 PM, Refresher76 said: Woo.. Why did you buy so many sets? Selling? not selling. kakakak .... but rather buying for my father in law , 3 friends and myself. 5 x 2 (front and back) = 10 sets [furious] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 2:38 AM, Ransoma22 said: not selling. kakakak .... but rather buying for my father in law , 3 friends and myself. 5 x 2 (front and back) = 10 sets [furious] wah.... u one shot buy 10 sets? than did your friends and FIL pay u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill29 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Any Spare ? Sorry for this enquiry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ransoma22 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 2:41 AM, MkMan said: wah.... u one shot buy 10 sets? than did your friends and FIL pay u? I not santa claus~~ HO HO HO HO.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ransoma22 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 2:50 AM, Bill29 said: Any Spare ? Sorry for this enquiry I afraid I don't have yet but if there got people back off last min. I let ya know and will give you based on the price I bought *won't mark up to TOK you* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ray7456 3rd Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Bro can PM me where and which seller you buying from? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill29 1st Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 Appreciate very much. Can be arrange at your convenience Thank You in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Refresher76 Clutched November 21, 2012 Author Share November 21, 2012 On 11/21/2012 at 4:30 AM, Ransoma22 said: I afraid I don't have yet but if there got people back off last min. I let ya know and will give you based on the price I bought *won't mark up to TOK you* Looks like you become PI seller. Remember don't mark up too high. My cost is $310, inclusive ITB100HD, powermagic by Itronic, shipping & installation. AD selling $450. A ripped off mark up of 45%. Warranty support??? Likely use for 1 year then upgrade again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear November 21, 2012 Share November 21, 2012 how many will claim warranty? To me all these warranty by so call AD is hao siao one.is just too troublesome for this kind of non local warranty. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...