Dleodleo Twincharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Hi, I am wondering would it be better to have a heading for travel under General so we could post everything about travel there. Easier for us to search and read like Road trips. Just a suggestion only. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:17 AM, Dleodleo said: Hi, I am wondering would it be better to have a heading for travel under General so we could post everything about travel there. Easier for us to search and read like Road trips. Just a suggestion only. no use de... you know why? because alot people dun bother to see what folder is applicable and post in the correct folder.. a good case in point is yourself actually MCF feedback and suggestion folder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:22 AM, Galantspeedz said: no use de... you know why? because alot people dun bother to see what folder is applicable and post in the correct folder.. a good case in point is yourself actually MCF feedback and suggestion folder hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:17 AM, Dleodleo said: Hi, I am wondering would it be better to have a heading for travel under General so we could post everything about travel there. Easier for us to search and read like Road trips. Just a suggestion only. There IS a section for ROAD TRIP already, please find. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:36 AM, Jman888 said: There IS a section for ROAD TRIP already, please find. i think he means a travel folder similar to road trip folder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:39 AM, Galantspeedz said: i think he means a travel folder similar to road trip folder still can post there mah, need travel forum go tripadvisor lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Maybe the Search Function needs to be bigger and brighter to get sotongs' attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:50 AM, Jman888 said: still can post there mah, need travel forum go tripadvisor lor but not taking road.... maybe going by air leh... so we should have a air trip folder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:01 AM, Galantspeedz said: but not taking road.... maybe going by air leh... so we should have a air trip folder i need one folder on rail, cos i am going on one in december Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:05 AM, Jman888 said: i need one folder on rail, cos i am going on one in december you go feedback lar..... have a hydro folder for cruise also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 I think we need a folder for a) Malaysia b) Thailand c) Taiwan d) Asia Ex-Japan e) Japan f) North america g) Europe h) Others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:30 AM, Lala81 said: I think we need a folder for a) Malaysia b) Thailand c) Taiwan d) Asia Ex-Japan e) Japan f) North america g) Europe h) Others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:30 AM, Lala81 said: I think we need a folder for a) Malaysia b) Thailand c) Taiwan d) Asia Ex-Japan e) Japan f) North america g) Europe h) Others For Malaysia, press 1. For Thailand, press 2. For Taiwan, press 3, For Asia Ex-Japan, press 4... Reminds me of calling MINDEF for out of country notification. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 many already posted food topics in "Lite & EZ" and topics did not get sorted into the correct forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Sidenote: tripadvisor is awesome for accomodations and certain destination reviews. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:38 AM, Albeniz said: For Malaysia, press 1. For Thailand, press 2. For Taiwan, press 3, For Asia Ex-Japan, press 4... Reminds me of calling MINDEF for out of country notification. Now can use internet. Why call? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 2:22 AM, Galantspeedz said: no use de... you know why? because alot people dun bother to see what folder is applicable and post in the correct folder.. a good case in point is yourself actually MCF feedback and suggestion folder [laugh] I cannot find that is why i posted here. haahahahahah. I love travelling thus it be easier for me to read everything on travelling under one section like other forum mah haahahahah. I read MCF road trips forum almost everyday de ahahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 On 10/19/2012 at 3:58 AM, Lala81 said: Sidenote: tripadvisor is awesome for accomodations and certain destination reviews. I agree. I always post my review after every stay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...