Mustank Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 (edited) I also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao Edited October 19, 2012 by Mustank ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2012 Neutral Newbie October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 I also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao I will wait for enterprising prc XMM to set up stall n cut my hair in back lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 old school barbers? :) i so used to ec and qb now, forgot abt those old timers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Is it cheaper? I wonder how much he charge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 I will wait for enterprising prc XMM to set up stall n cut my hair in back lane How enterprising? Cut what hair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 I also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao It will be banned very soon. Once it's out in the newspaper, gahmen people will descend on the place and round up the suspect operating illegal business and not paying for licence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 It will be banned very soon. Once it's out in the newspaper, gahmen people will descend on the place and round up the suspect operating illegal business and not paying for licence. Why so heartless? Just an old man making a small living! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Why so heartless? Just an old man making a small living! That's where you are wrong man. Can send children to study in Australia is no small living. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Why so heartless? Just an old man making a small living! You know how this country is.. Once a "good" thing is exposed, it's gone in 60 seconds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 (edited) What's so special about this barber? Edited October 19, 2012 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 That's where you are wrong man. Can send children to study in Australia is no small living. aiyah last time sg currency stronger than au mah, somemore old man may have scrimp and saved like a madman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 I will wait for enterprising prc XMM to set up stall n cut my hair in back lane Balestier have some 'enterprising' barber shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Is it cheaper? I wonder how much he charge. Now got $3 or $4 haircuts leh. How to match. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 You know how this country is.. Once a "good" thing is exposed, it's gone in 60 seconds. hiiiiiaaaazzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 Balestier have some 'enterprising' barber shops. time to go there for some 'dickhead' cut.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 What's so special about this barber? Nostalgia?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged October 19, 2012 Share October 19, 2012 You know how this country is.. Once a "good" thing is exposed, it's gone in 60 seconds. +1 When the papers covered the unique lifestyle enjoyed in the SLA enclaves in Seletar airbase, Portsdown, etc rents went up...... Very often in this little island, publicity is a very bad thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 19, 2012 Author Share October 19, 2012 +1 When the papers covered the unique lifestyle enjoyed in the SLA enclaves in Seletar airbase, Portsdown, etc rents went up...... Very often in this little island, publicity is a very bad thing. like phua kang tao? aka picha lobang? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...