Darthrevan Supercharged October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 pray tell what speed were u travelling at? filtering out very fast ya? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vaultx Neutral Newbie October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 You honked at her, she got it, move on la.. Road rage really contributes to grumpy driving, then cause more road rage to others. TS only rant here, but this morning i saw a bigger rage. An ang moh stop then come out of the car to confront driver infront at traffic light junction. Confrontation unsuccessful so hit the car repeatedly. He was tailgating the fellow infront, then nearly hit i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 On 10/16/2012 at 2:19 AM, Soran said: For those who say I was speeding, please compare my speed relative to the Hyundai. If I was speeding I will be going past her instead of having her in my right side vision Furthermore, she only started signaling 10 seconds into the video when her left wheels were already in my lane. Before that she did not signal or otherwise show any intention to filter into my lane. The fact of the matter is that we are taught in TP to signal a few seconds before executing a lane change or filter. If she had done so, I will have slowed down to let her pass. Instead, she turns on her signal AFTER going into my lane, forcing me to slam on my brakes to avoid kissing her rear By counting lamp post and the time running on your cam, I deduce that you were traveling relatively fast. There was also a moment which you hesitate because you anticipated the lady moving into your lane. But you chose to speed up instead of giving way, which explains why your braking is not abrupt. I guess you just want to capture the moment for us to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 lmao!!1 self pwn thread. are you a bimbo yourself? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilllll Neutral Newbie October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 Slow down and give way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 be careful how you post videos. Wait somebody else say you got in car camera can anyhow post video see bo. wait people say mcf machiam like stomp. PPle with in car camera can suka suka post videos to rant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 On 10/15/2012 at 4:03 PM, Motion5 said: How many agree he must give way to that black car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ix0107 2nd Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 Hey Dummy Bimbo TS... Use your brain lah.... Vehicle on the right is always faster one mah... Plus you have to give way to the right instead... Please read and do your homework before you come here and 'cry father cry mother'...... Extract from.. http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/ser...etyadvisory.htm Motorist Motorists are to observe traffic rules, signs and signals as well as comply with the road speed limit when travelling on Singapore roads. Some of the common causes of accidents involving motorists include speeding, disobeying traffic light signals and failing to give way to traffic with the right of way. Motorists who fail to keep a proper lookout and give way to traffic with right of way may also be charged for the offence of inconsiderate driving. The penalties for some of the common traffic violations are: (i) Speeding - a minimum fine of $130 and 4 demerit points (ii) Failing to conform to red light signal - fine of $200 and 12 demerit points (iii) Inconsiderate driving - fine of $200 and 9 demerit points So by posting this video here, shouldn't you be counting yourself lucky that you gave way to the Getz.... Else you ought to be charged with for the offence of inconsiderate driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leggt Clutched October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 1 get these doses of incidents on a daily basis. When I first look at the vidz, I dun see anything wrong to warrant a post. But seriously, when the driving centre come out with "automatic gears" licences years ago, I have anticipate many many funny drivers on the road. The standard from the driving schools or centres has dropped to rock bottom. My wife just passed her licence and she cant park the car to save her life. I have kept her from driving unless I am with her. In fact, I have to teach her the proper road manners, techniques and explain to her the mechanisms and how a car work. What is the driving schools for? Sending out people to the real battlefield without proper training? Posing hazard on the road and endangering lives? They have to think again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 On 10/15/2012 at 2:41 PM, Soran said: Lady, if u wanted to change 2 lanes to go to the Esso on Upper Bukit Timah Rd, the least u could do is f**king SIGNAL!!! Not to mention the concept of blind spot seems alien to your pretty little head err... yes, she is in the wrong cutting in like tat, wat can i say lady driver mah dun check blindspot one. on the other hand, u should be able to anticipate her intention from the moment u see her slowing down and already tires on the lane marking leow... perhaps u should practice more defensive driving as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 On 10/16/2012 at 5:06 AM, Viceroymenthol said: She did signal, and you saw it early, but you sped up and tried to cut her off. Small VW twin-charged LJ chia right? Try to bully Hyundai hatchback right? I am disgusted by your behaviour. If I see cars like yours trying to bully even smaller cars, watch out for me, we will see whose metal is harder and who got more money to hoot. bro dun threaten people lah [laugh] anyway, i have fair share of people tat do the same stunt like TS, purposely speed up to close in when they know you need to change into their lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 The slip road speed should be 50km/h yet still speed up faster than cars on the right while still in slip road, then complain about someone who signal trying to filter. Why can't just give way? Why call others names? F up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiritseye Neutral Newbie October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 (edited) TS no angel himself, it is damn obvious the driver is going to eat into his own lane and TS knew that so instead of slowing down he sped up. Tsk tsk, so many such ppl on the roads. Edited October 16, 2012 by Spiritseye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pureness Clutched October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 TS speeding then blame others wtf man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XFR Neutral Newbie October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 Ts basically got high ego and feels offended when the small car cut infront of him....VW ? Hahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 On 10/16/2012 at 12:40 PM, Nicholas said: The slip road speed should be 50km/h yet still speed up faster than cars on the right while still in slip road, then complain about someone who signal trying to filter. Why can't just give way? Why call others names? F up. daily, i travel fr either Houghang, or Tampines via PIE towards bt batok east ave 6, alway exit 27A. then go under chantek fly over (? ) then keep to right lane, turning right (facing Bt View Condo) at cross traffic junction. tat road joining to roads on left (going to Court/ Esso/Shell) & right side oso roads where u can make U turn. jz slow down & give way as & when necessary lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 This is very common on the roads,. I really pity TS....life will be very miserable for him everyday once he's behind the wheel. Every now and then will get angry. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 Simply put, TS not happy a Hyundai Getz driven by a female driver cut him off, a VW no less OK! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...