Linlaopei October 15, 2012 Author Share October 15, 2012 TS you called him clown driver! i think you are the real clown here. Learn how to be more magnanimous. you try to be behind me i do clown actions for you to see ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 If lost then don't drive like an idiot. Stop, think and ask if necessary but don't drive stupidly. lost... turn into a carpark, park your car into parking lot, take up the street directory and plan your route. Illegal U-turn is not the way to do things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluroblur Neutral Newbie October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 If u ever lost on the roads, best u turn into carpark then plan or search the route again, if not, u can always on the hazard light park at the roadside to let the vehicle behind know your intention, not stepping on brakes n brakes and wanna stop don wanna stop and cause confusion. To me, this teana is definitely a clown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iiiusion 2nd Gear October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 Two clowns make a circus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 Just bcoz you have a camera recorder doesn't make you a saint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 I think he was trying to speed up because he notice you following close. End up he missed the turn cuz he was going too fast in an unfamiliar place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 I think the Teana is a clown, who would drive and tap on the brake so many times on a bend? Lost, just turn to a the nearest carpark and consult the street directory, not drive like a drunkard posing danger to other motorist and pedestrian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fattytey 1st Gear October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 if you stay north... you'll say not confusing... tell that to somebody who stay west and hardly go there... sure will get lost... So if you think you are clever... think again... it may happen to you too... sometimes GPS also will bring you go holland... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear October 15, 2012 Share October 15, 2012 i thot Teana comes with GPS system? maybe driver don't even know it. got to agree that the Teana's driver should just stop somewhere safe and not obstructing other road users. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei October 16, 2012 Author Share October 16, 2012 Just bcoz you have a camera recorder doesn't make you a saint. shuddup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linlaopei October 16, 2012 Author Share October 16, 2012 Two clowns make a circus shuddup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmylim 4th Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 maybe he is using iphone 5 map, hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear October 16, 2012 Share October 16, 2012 Ts is a real fool in the end....lol....no need show off camera la,Siao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckula Clutched October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 shuddup. clown is angry :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 The driver obviously dont know or not sure where he is going, that's why he stop suddenly or turn abruptly. Not only this teana driver, i also encountered many such drivers on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie October 18, 2012 Share October 18, 2012 Here we go again....soon this site will be flooded with car cam videos. Its ok to post if its something major or useful for witnessing an accident case. Minor things like that, whats there to discuss? No one's gonna give you any prize for spotting clowns on the roads anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slyison 4th Gear October 21, 2012 Share October 21, 2012 TS.... Obviously this teana driver is having a hard time finding his way to his destination. 得饶人处且饶人, who knows you might be the next teana driver who kena tailgate closely by the car behind when you lost your way? Think about it.... TS: Sorry for being straight forward and I've nothing against you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear October 21, 2012 Share October 21, 2012 Rather than post here and get angry,why not go down and confront him? Pull him down and ask for one to one fight or just let it go lah. Anyway,ur nick sounds so hiong and yet come here and whine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...