Saga of the reckless white Subaru

Ahtong

Please tell me if writing to police is useful. thank

To Actan72:

The last time I wrote in to SPF about Taxi running red light, they said they took action against the driver. I wrote that I'm willing to testify but probably the video is clear that he's at fault so no need to go court.

When you send them the video, please reply from points 1 to 6 properly to make their admin work easier:

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/ser....html#reporting

Edited by Nicholas

Let them decide?

They will only ask: any accident? any injury? if no to all, will just shrug it off...

too bad we are just peasants... <_<

Hello guys,

Any idea where i can send this video to TP for reckless driving

Seems like more needs to get jailed in order to learn...

Hello guys,

Any idea where i can send this video to TP for reckless driving

you filter halfway to lane 1 but jam brake because you never see taxi on your left... why is toyota wish fault?

did I get the scenario right?

even your ya lor hardly seems convincing but more to placate the lady beside you no?

you filter halfway to lane 1 but jam brake because you never see taxi on your left... why is toyota wish fault?

did I get the scenario right?

even your ya lor hardly seems convincing but more to placate the lady beside you no?

the wish forced him into lane 3, if not sure kena side swipe leow

exactly same scenario as another video i posted. some ppl just dun understands and say i drift to another lane. ppl kena push out u understand or not? this is to avoid accident. we are not here to purposely go and bang ppl, but there are ppl who deliberately drive like that. pls go all out n report this guy. i support u.

the wish forced him into lane 3, if not sure kena side swipe leow

huh? once move off, he start filtering liao leh.. no meh? how wish force him from behind?