SGJ8119......Red light beater

I like this style of beating the red. Stop, watch around for police / camera and f**k off! Part of modern driving technics

he forgot to look at the car beside him got camera or not :D[laugh]

this type of a%&&*()le deserve to be banned from driving forever, sad that drivers havent learnt from the ma chi bye bye accident, nowadays even at zebra crossing, pedestrians have to play with death when crossing cause some vehicles do slow down but dont stop wtf!!!!!!

I believe with the increase of cameras, the rules may be changed. Let me chk with Laserjet. IMO, even if i dun say, ppl can see. I ain't gonna blank the buggers no

in fact, the farni part is 2 junctions down, i was next to the bugger..

btw, can anyone pls give me the link to send to TP.

If police car brake lights? Also send?

he forgot to look at the car beside him got camera or not :D[laugh]

Ya lor, he completely missed that beside car had a camera and the driver is a responsible moderator! :D

I believe with the increase of cameras, the rules may be changed. Let me chk with Laserjet. IMO, even if i dun say, ppl can see. I ain't gonna blank the buggers no

in fact, the farni part is 2 junctions down, i was next to the bugger..

btw, can anyone pls give me the link to send to TP.

Is it not like you lost to him in the street race and now you want to take revenge by reporting him? [:p]

[laugh] [laugh]

My recording has it, I stop at the light and the patrol car beside me dashed across.

Too fast did not get the number plate, but time and date is correct.

TP tell you, no lumber no tok.... [laugh] [laugh] sure can see no one lah....if your vid got take, we here can CSI

go ahead....make their day...submit the damn thing

I am afraid I try to see your recording also cannot see the number. Like that will you waste your effort? I dont have camera but I think next time I get I better get those super hi res ones to catch all these buggers.

This kind why worry so much? He stopped, once road was clear he go. Who he hurt? Who he put in danger?

No problemo one lor...

This kind why worry so much? He stopped, once road was clear he go. Who he hurt? Who he put in danger?

No problemo one lor...

er...u lucky ah pek hor know how to stop....even tho ah pek had right of way....

next time i see ewe, i RAM thru....knn

If police car brake lights? Also send?

You mean if the police car brake lights come on? Why report?

Or you mean if the police car breaks the lights? Like that - he have to replace the broken pole right?

I am afraid I try to see your recording also cannot see the number. Like that will you waste your effort? I dont have camera but I think next time I get I better get those super hi res ones to catch all these buggers.

there are tools to see properri...and the no was given to TP. u sell cameras ah....nehmai..dun answer

er...u lucky ah pek hor know how to stop....even tho ah pek had right of way....

next time i see ewe, i RAM thru....knn

Aiyoh!!

Dun like that one hor - ah pek far far away....

Anyway, dun be too rammy...

otherwise it will be a case of wham bam sorry sam.

(is the punchline to a joke - see if can google and look it up, I lazy to type)

Aiyoh!!

Dun like that one hor - ah pek far far away....

Anyway, dun be too rammy...

otherwise it will be a case of wham bam sorry sam.

(is the punchline to a joke - see if can google and look it up, I lazy to type)

wham bam thank you maaaaam.......good wknd ewe [:p] [:p]