SGJ8119......Red light beater

This is why nowadays even the lights is in your favour, and the lights has turned red for vehicles, also dont assume that the vehicles would stop! I have witness there are so many vehicles beating red lights nowadays.

Yeah, drivers must stop at red light, but noticed how many pedestrians crossings there are all over the place.

Drivers get frustrated with the tons of red light pedestrian crossings.

Sometimes, pedestrians pushed the button and start crossing even though it's not green in their favour.

They can't built overhead bridge anymore because pedestrians are lazy to climb up or can't or won't.

Overhead bridge becomes TP camera stand.

I like this style of beating the red. Stop, watch around for police / camera and f**k off! Part of modern driving technics

BMW modern driving dynamics ah [laugh] [laugh]

Report him to TP!!! This is way too blatant!!!

(Mods, is it now acceptable to post numberplates of vehicles committing offences as long as there is proof?)

I believe with the increase of cameras, the rules may be changed. Let me chk with Laserjet. IMO, even if i dun say, ppl can see. I ain't gonna blank the buggers no

in fact, the farni part is 2 junctions down, i was next to the bugger..

btw, can anyone pls give me the link to send to TP.

Wah... Do this kind of act balantly cannot be pardon lah! Going to Lau Sai isit? [laugh]

Somemore, very near my place... Good thing not my neighbour! [:p]

Wah... Do this kind of act balantly cannot be pardon lah! Going to Lau Sai isit? [laugh]

Somemore, very near my place... Good thing not my neighbour! [:p]

u stay der meh??? [:p] [:p]

Report him to TP!!! This is way too blatant!!!

(Mods, is it now acceptable to post numberplates of vehicles committing offences as long as there is proof?)

Bro, just got clearance from Laserjet. rule is now archaic. Yes, if we have direct evidence, then the rule is of redundant.

thanks

This is at Bt Gombak area right? My pregnant sis-in-law & her son was knocked down by a taxi at this traffic light a year ago. The taxi driver claimed that he couldn't see her with her kid. Luckily the injuries not serious,but the trauma still haunt them till today...

video "taken" in China? [laugh]

I only saw this type of scenario only in China.

Traffic light or Zebra crossing in China dont exist at all.

We are really going to follow China style