Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 From Yahoo : Frenchwoman's alarm at trillion-euro phone bill AFP News ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 wa she can bailout everyone sia. like oprah like that ... "here's a billion for you! and a billion for you and you and you!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 11, 2012 Author Share October 11, 2012 wa she can bailout everyone sia. like oprah like that ... "here's a billion for you! and a billion for you and you and you!" 1 million each to every human being in earth .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 11, 2012 Author Share October 11, 2012 This bill is so much greater than 'World' record .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 so much for 'computer generated' .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 wa she can bailout everyone sia. like oprah like that ... "here's a billion for you! and a billion for you and you and you!" If the telecom managed to collect the money... The French will rule the Europe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 i am more interested if the money was successfully debited from her account anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 i am more interested if the money was successfully debited from her account anot I think the computer at the bank side couldn't handle that number!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 (edited) actually potentially she can sue the telecom for interest incurred for the amount for purportedly owed telecom. see it this way, she was indebt to the telecom of the trillions of dollars for a few days, which later is found out to be wrong. so she can sue for the interest on the debt for that few days because the opportunity cost is already incurred. so yearly 1% interest of 11,721,000,000,000,000 euros for 3 days, thats the amount she can claim. probably work out to be many billions. tio boh ? Edited October 11, 2012 by Vextan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 From Yahoo : Frenchwoman's alarm at trillion-euro phone bill AFP News Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 (edited) so if she cannot pay up...............will the telco sue her???.................and what happens when she counter sue back........... [laugh] Edited October 11, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 so if she cannot pay up...............will the telco sue her???.................and what happens when she counter sue back........... [laugh] hahaahahahha.. Think very deep eh bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 hahaahahahha.. Think very deep eh bro.. think think only lah.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 think think only lah.......... [laugh] hahah. okay boss.. can.. it's good to.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 so if she cannot pay up...............will the telco sue her???.................and what happens when she counter sue back........... [laugh] If happen in the US, maybe she'll sue telco for causing emotional distress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 11, 2012 Author Share October 11, 2012 If happen in the US, maybe she'll sue telco for causing emotional distress. yup... and end up, she will get a few million as compensation fpr stress... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 If happen in the US, maybe she'll sue telco for causing emotional distress. she sld wait for telco to sue her.................than counter sue for this..............sure get compensation............maybe a few million.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 yup... and end up, she will get a few million as compensation fpr stress... that is what I am thinking............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...