Gdspd08 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 (edited) Hi, I urgently need to submit a video to Traffic Police for complain. How to do so? Please advise. Thanks! Edited October 9, 2012 by Gdspd08 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 SPF_Feedback_TP@spf.gov.sg Try this e-mail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Upload here lor...let us all see and gossip! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 ya lor, post here and let us review first. who knows later is a self-pwn vid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 This link here has all the information you need. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdspd08 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Author Share October 9, 2012 (edited) Nothing much...just a daily cab issue..u know lah...just very frustrtated and need to send... I already upload to Youtube. Luckily no car behind me, else my rear will be kissed. Edited October 9, 2012 by Gdspd08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdspd08 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Author Share October 9, 2012 Really must post link ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Otherwise how can we see and [gossip] [gossip] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badieboy 1st Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Ya a sonata cab can't make a right turn in his own lane as well this morning. I honked at him twice and he continued eating into my lane. NVM, still show me finger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 yes pls, for our entertainment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 The best practice is to post here in forum first for review then send to authorities. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdspd08 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Author Share October 9, 2012 Anyway, I call TransCab already and they will investigate. If I submit to TP, I think it will take a longer time. But see see how. I may submit to TP if needed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrimie Clutched October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Hmm just asking but if TS die die dont give way to the cab and a collision takes place, with the video evidence he won't be at fault right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdspd08 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Author Share October 9, 2012 (edited) You see..he did not even signal and sped off...if he got signal, I still can close one eye.. Edited October 9, 2012 by Gdspd08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 You see the left lane is clear, you drive fast. You know one of the cars on the right will filter in some time. You get ready to horn, flash and complain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Branteo Clutched October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 On 10/9/2012 at 1:37 AM, Gdspd08 said: Hi, I urgently need to submit a video to Traffic Police for complain. How to do so? Please advise. Thanks! Here you go ... http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/ser...t_reporting.htm P.S. If it's a white Civic that you may be reporting on .... make sure it ain't me hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 On 10/9/2012 at 1:37 AM, Gdspd08 said: Hi, I urgently need to submit a video to Traffic Police for complain. How to do so? Please advise. Thanks! Bro you need to prepare to testify in court. First you must upload the prove or video clips. I did that before on a big lorry driver that speed along ECP, a year back. He later got into trouble. Dun be afraid to testify, if it is a genuine case. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...