Talk Kok Sing Song Part 19 - 19 Shades of Fever

Rainbowbiatch

I damn lazy to cook nowadays also. Think I tio burnout. J22 wife ask me cook Ayam Bua keluak,

must cook three days in advance. Huat, I see how ok, if I'm up to it, I will cook. :D

ayam stones ah? [laugh] [laugh] those pebbles look alike thing u showed me b4 isit?

i buy 2 yam pie. ^_^

rb...u buy popiah for MO

so u buy 2 yam pies and 1 popiah

i buy 1 curry puff, 1 fishball and 1 sotong ball

how abt u RYU? sotong head and wat else?

rb...u buy popiah for MO

Chicken backside two sticks for him. [laugh] [laugh]

rb...u buy popiah for MO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! horrible! [laugh] [laugh]

MU 17th NOV (SATURDAY), Ah Huat open house.

1. MO

2. RB

3. JMAN

4. HAPPILY

5. PORKER *slapx2*

6. AH HUAT

7. RYU

8. WTFish

9. RAYMOND

10. 谢主熊恩. (10tative, got an empire to run)

Salty because you sprinkle your sweat on it ah? [laugh] [laugh]

Nope.. but the only explanation i can think of is because the by product of the nocturnal activities between cub and wtfish.. :ph34r:

MU 17th NOV (SATURDAY), Ah Huat open house.

1. MO

2. RB

3. JMAN

4. HAPPILY

5. PORKER *slapx2*

6. AH HUAT

7. RYU

8. WTFish

9. RAYMOND

10. 谢主熊恩. (10tative, got an empire to run)

By then you would have been OUTRUN. No more Empire! Wahahahaah!

Nope.. but the only explanation i can think of is because the by product of the nocturnal activities between cub and wtfish.. :ph34r:

Err...how you know those two by products is kiam one? :huh:

I damn lazy to cook nowadays also. Think I tio burnout. J22 wife ask me cook Ayam Bua keluak,

must cook three days in advance. Huat, I see how ok, if I'm up to it, I will cook. :D

don't worry. Just coom when U nit lazy. If not just bring other food can Liao. Maybe mee siam.