Pisces69 6th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 i am heading up this weekend.. last week, my inlaws came so we didnt go too far up.. just ventured to JPO and bt indah jusco. this week heading to Melaka with wifey.. :Di hope the weather will be good. last week rain like siao... Ok good. Ya hope fr good weather. Btw melaka got what ah? I go there like damm crowded n dunno go where n do what. Best part i was born there. Fr short trip i still prefer johor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 Ok good. Ya hope fr good weather. Btw melaka got what ah? I go there like damm crowded n dunno go where n do what. Best part i was born there. Fr short trip i still prefer johor. normally i go up jalan jalan, eat, shop a little n sleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 How's the crowd at JPO now? non- existant! i give it another year if continues like that, they will close down. expensive as hell, ppl now all are very calculative, who will go there and shop when the savings aint that great. i bought an esprit t-shirt and thats abt it, S$12 is pretty cheap but i rmb the outlet in IMM also very cheap so... nah, if not for my in-laws i wouldnt bother. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 normally i go up jalan jalan, eat, shop a little n sleep We'll be spending three days in Melaka over New Year - staying in a Villa at A'Famosa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 We'll be spending three days in Melaka over New Year - staying in a Villa at A'Famosa.... that area is very kids friendly. now is me n wife only so normally we stay in equatorial. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 non- existant! i give it another year if continues like that, they will close down. expensive as hell, ppl now all are very calculative, who will go there and shop when the savings aint that great. i bought an esprit t-shirt and thats abt it, S$12 is pretty cheap but i rmb the outlet in IMM also very cheap so... nah, if not for my in-laws i wouldnt bother. That's what I tot so too! Last Sat I pass by JPO using NSH Southbound and saw JPO got quite a few cars parked there...maybe it belongs to the staff working there lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 normally i go up jalan jalan, eat, shop a little n sleep Drive so far fr that. Might as well go lotus desaru. Cn do same n more pleasant enviourment. After dinner cn go beach bar n booze till past midnight then just walk 5 mins back to room. No need drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 that area is very kids friendly. now is me n wife only so normally we stay in equatorial. I got two kids - liked the idea of "personal" pool with the villa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 I got two kids - liked the idea of "personal" pool with the villa The "personal" pool can also be for adults to .... (after the kids are asleep!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 Drive so far fr that. Might as well go lotus desaru. Cn do same n more pleasant enviourment. After dinner cn go beach bar n booze till past midnight then just walk 5 mins back to room. No need drive. havent try that area yet.. perhaps my next trip will head there. very relaxing place i heard. melaka has a baba food place that my wife loves, so every now and then she will bug me to head up and eat and she will buy her 6mth ctc lens supply also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 I got two kids - liked the idea of "personal" pool with the villa personal pool is shoik! i had one in bali! can swim naked! [laugh] make sure ur kids sleep first thou Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 The "personal" pool can also be for adults to .... (after the kids are asleep!) Hello! My Father, Her mother and possibly an aunt will be joining us! I don't even want to THINK such things, much less do them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 (edited) Hello! My Father, Her mother and possibly an aunt will be joining us! I don't even want to THINK such things, much less do them. there is always A MOMENT, like ask them to go wait at the restaurant and you guys will be there in 10 min [laugh] Edited October 17, 2012 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 Hello! My Father, Her mother and possibly an aunt will be joining us! I don't even want to THINK such things, much less do them. [laugh] ouch! then u have no choice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 there is always A MOMENT, like ask them to go wait at the restaurant and you guys will be there in 10 min [laugh] Yeah, do a quickie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 At least with four bedrooms we will each have individual room... What is this "quickie" of which you speak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 At least with four bedrooms we will each have individual room... What is this "quickie" of which you speak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beng2 5th Gear October 17, 2012 Share October 17, 2012 OT till Desaru liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...