Darryn Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 most get stuck just after the penang/thai border Why? What's so good there? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Why? What's so good there? some things are better left unknown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Some are also best left to the imagination... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 aiya eveyone has their own speed cut limited by balls, car or even the human besides or behind......... why bother how fast or slow you all can go.... most important is be safe....... argue until cows come home..... i think you all also won't meet and have a run..... so let's just enjoy NSHW in the way we want Actually no one was commenting about fast or slow leh, topic was on roadhogging and/or safety on NSHW. No idea why some member/s need to stir sheet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ungtiong 2nd Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 to be frank..its funny how we are discussing the "rules" of breaking the speeding rule i sometimes get frustrated at the 'slow' cars on the road but i always tell myself, i am the one breaking the rules and they are the ones following it....then i overtake them on the left..since breaking the rule liao what is one more. Just note on the road we have normal drivers too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Hahaha. Anyway we cn hv a mu soon n see who r "real pple". Hahaha I am definitely fake one, I am keyboard super hero. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 some things are better left unknown Why not let the unknown be known! Come on lah, tell us leh! It sounds juicy you know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Onus is on you to prove it. Pls lah. I dun hv to prove anything. I just hv to feel n it is so. Hahaha. Btw is it school holidays again. Muahhhhhaaaaa. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 I am definitely fake one, I am keyboard super hero. Sometimes the fakes wil try hard to claim to b real n e genuine wil claim to b fakes. Thats e topsy turvy world of e internet. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Pls lah. I dun hv to prove anything. I just hv to feel n it is so. Hahaha. Btw is it school holidays again. Muahhhhhaaaaa. Well if that's the case, then I just have to feel some people are complete morons and it is so too. School holidays? Sure as hell it ain't, otherwise I wont have so many clients. Maybe you need a calender eh? Epic fail ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Why not let the unknown be known! Come on lah, tell us leh! It sounds juicy you know once known then typical sgporeans gonna flock there and cause inflation.. no no... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Absolutely. But Singapore driver who 99% of his time behind the wheel is constricted by Singapore speed limits and driving conditions suddenly gets on NSHW after just watching F1 and thinks he is Vettel. No real consistent high speed driving experience but is willing to put himself, his passengers and other road users in danger with his pointless high speed driving. And then blame other road users for his problems. actually I feel people are driving faster now even in SG... as for a speeding driver that put others at risk.. it is actually his own prerogative because there is alot things in life we do that put others risk but we do not really notice it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 So you've no problem with Ferrari driver then. why will I have problem with Ferrari driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 once known then typical sgporeans gonna flock there and cause inflation.. no no... lol did we discuss abt going before........... [:p] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 did we discuss abt going before........... [:p] [laugh] got!!! and my friends just came back... knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 fark off from the right lane lah. very screw up. NSHW most of the time only 2 lanes. they travel at right lane with 110-120 speed n block up many cars. all the cars hv to overtake from the left, i stuck behind such idiots a few time on each trip . WTFFFFFFFFFFF Why be so heated up for what, U may be young and restless, but that does not warrant you the right to tell other motorists off. Thy may not be speeding, but U are, so why kpkb here, if you have what it takes, go race in Gelang Pateh ! NSHW is/are not meant for punk like U. IF U point one finger at others, 9 fingers will be point'g back at U. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 Why be so heated up for what, U may be young and restless, but that does not warrant you the right to tell other motorists off. Thy may not be speeding, but U are, so why kpkb here, if you have what it takes, go race in Gelang Pateh ! NSHW is/are not meant for punk like U. IF U point one finger at others, 9 fingers will be point'g back at U. erm 4 fingers point back nia.. where got 9.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear October 10, 2012 Share October 10, 2012 did we discuss abt going before........... [:p] [laugh] I think u should organize a road trip from one kampung to another, those hilly single lane road are a lot more fun than speeding on straight ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...