Robo 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Ok. Btw i thinking we arrange a RT up north soon. See we get 4-5 cars n decide where. What u think? sounds good. letme have a plan i try to match my schedule with ya all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Aiyah we go in group all enjoy eat drink tok play games together. U r never alone. I go 1person also cn hv a good time. Lots to do n if tired just go sleep. These r best holidays. Own time own target. Do as u want. i guess you are right... sometimes sex isnt everything... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 sounds good. letme have a plan i try to match my schedule with ya all. I very easy. Just prefer weekdays off-peak. No sch holidays. Like that hotels seafood n everything cheaper n no crowds to squeeze n make us scream. I like just go sit eat slowly then leave. Best. Roads n parking also empty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 i guess you are right... sometimes sex isnt everything... hahaha OMG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 I very easy. Just prefer weekdays off-peak. No sch holidays. Like that hotels seafood n everything cheaper n no crowds to squeeze n make us scream. I like just go sit eat slowly then leave. Best. Roads n parking also empty. hmm... weekdays ah... must let me know in advance, nowadays i travel quite frequently. i try my best to match Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Just to note. To those who speed in NSH, please remember that the road conditions changes every minutes and you don't know what will happen. You might have travels several times on NSH but road conditions are un-predictable. So speeding at your level best speed limit might not be a good driving habits if you value your life or your love ones. Speeding in controlled conditions like in cars rallies and F1 still ended in accidents because of derbis, sandy (from chip off tyres rubber) road, oil patches, ... etc. Just imagine speeding on a highway with so many other types of vehicles would even make the road conditions more un-predictable every minutes. One moment, a lorry could just drop a piece of iron bar on the road and next moment, vehicles jaming brakes ended up in chain collision. Just drive with care and within the speed limit. Remember, your top speed limit for the day could be your last speed of your life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 hmm... weekdays ah... must let me know in advance, nowadays i travel quite frequently. i try my best to match Ok Can plan end oct to nov? Must cfm no sch or public holidays 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Ok Can plan end oct to nov? Must cfm no sch or public holidays 1st. shucks... abit hard... i will be in manila and penang end of this month. exact date not confirm yet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 driving a SG car doesnt mean 100% Singaporean , it could be PRs unless u manage to see their passports cols..... I have 3 Malaysian co-workers with Singapore-PR driving S-plates to their JB home daily. I asked them how fast they go in Malaysia NSH? - They all gave me the PC ans - same as Singapore's 90kph limit !!! Wah-piang! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 sunday 4-5pm every1 waiting for chance to overtake. slow n draggy. nothing wrong with my overtaking skill, my record is 2hour 15min including 1 stop to top up 1 stop to toilet. from jb to kl. lol Anyone can be fast on a straight road. Try doing time attack going up/down hills instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 shucks... abit hard... i will be in manila and penang end of this month. exact date not confirm yet... Ok once u free give a shout. I go few times a year to lotus desaru so easy to arrange. Got a few more kaki also interested so we just slot u in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 one look can tell tamedriver is female.... wah we gonna have a road trip with a lady driver ah.... wahahahahahaha................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C-K 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Another thing I notice is that SG hoggers will give way to MY tailgaters, but will not give way to SG car behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Ok once u free give a shout. I go few times a year to lotus desaru so easy to arrange. Got a few more kaki also interested so we just slot u in. okie bro. will let u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Just to note. To those who speed in NSH, please remember that the road conditions changes every minutes and you don't know what will happen. You might have travels several times on NSH but road conditions are un-predictable. So speeding at your level best speed limit might not be a good driving habits if you value your life or your love ones. Speeding in controlled conditions like in cars rallies and F1 still ended in accidents because of derbis, sandy (from chip off tyres rubber) road, oil patches, ... etc. Just imagine speeding on a highway with so many other types of vehicles would even make the road conditions more un-predictable every minutes. One moment, a lorry could just drop a piece of iron bar on the road and next moment, vehicles jaming brakes ended up in chain collision. Just drive with care and within the speed limit. Remember, your top speed limit for the day could be your last speed of your life. Disagree to a certain extent. Driving at speed limit may not be the safest. It is driving within individual limit & proper understanding car is more important. It is also boil down to individual defensive driving skill. Equipment in race condiition is totally different from the equipment used on daily basis. In addition, racing equipment has a substantially shorter. It is an Apple vs Orange comparison. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 fark off from the right lane lah. very screw up. NSHW most of the time only 2 lanes. they travel at right lane with 110-120 speed n block up many cars. all the cars hv to overtake from the left, i stuck behind such idiots a few time on each trip . WTFFFFFFFFFFF your car slow cannot overtake don't blame people lah. Malaysian also hog the 1st lane right when they exit Singapore custom on BKE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 your car slow cannot overtake don't blame people lah. Malaysian also hog the 1st lane right when they exit Singapore custom on BKE. Yesssss [rifle] But gib chance lor - they may be unfamiliar with road and a little scared of mata Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear October 9, 2012 Share October 9, 2012 Well, there is also another type of extreme..... From far far away the car at the back will high beam you asking you to siam even if you just want to overtake the car in front.... Macam they own the road... :angry: They tend to be Merc or Beemers, and of course, the tua liap langs too... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...