Buying furniture from JB

Little_prince

not everything need to say until whole world knows......

why you think popular ktvs keep kena raided.. because people don't know how to enjoy and keep quiet

knn. echo close down also blame on me liaoz isit? [:p]

i also very sad leh. <_<

For kitchen and some electrical appliance, buy from SG laa.... Else got warranty issue.... Kitchen stuff like hood/hob, fridge can buy from Goh Ah Bee or a guy call Zero in Renotalk..... I got the Rinnai hood and hob from Zero. Good service and cheap!

knn. echo close down also blame on me liaoz isit? [:p]

i also very sad leh. <_<

not blame you.. but internet is monitored... and when people blatantly say they can smoke or find loophole round the law... and law will stop closing 1 eyes and open 2 eyes.....

edited liao lah [laugh]

no use liao... look at lovercar... <_<

next week 24th free?

i steady one.....also edit liao...happy bo? ..btw...loverofcar....not lovercar......different in meaning hor...[cool]

Edited by LoverofCar

ktv closed down u also sad [laugh]

sad la

all the hiong ones all close liaoz.... my old hangouts all no more.. BS, TH, Echo all gone... now dunno where to go anymore. [laugh]