Booking air tickets with Jetstar

Zacxaviqer

On 2/26/2018 at 7:49 AM, Enye said:

just paid $100 on booking fees alone to scoot

$10 per pax per flight regardless of payment method

[shakehead]  <_<

Sifu. Let me know your feedback on scoot biz class.

On 2/26/2018 at 7:51 AM, Kusje said:

Sifu. Let me know your feedback on scoot biz class.

sorry peasant has never been on biz class before...not even on budget carriers

always on cattle class

[bigcry]

On 2/26/2018 at 7:43 AM, Kusje said:

can go down pay cash at their office?

no such option lei ...  [laugh]

[shakehead]  <_<

wah, that is  [smash]  !

[shakehead]<_<

Thought scoot can use singpost?
  On 2/26/2018 at 7:29 AM, Blueray said:

Just had a look at Jetstar website.

Booking charges are now as follows :-

Credit/Debit card - $10 per passenger per flight

eNets - $5 per passenger per flight

SingPost / 7 -11 - $5 per passenger per booking

Yah no more free.

If u at overseas book only got credit card option. No enets cos got one time i book another return flight only can use cc.

But if u club jetstar u get 20% off for baggage and seat selection. Also the fare cheaper by $10 per way. Not bad can include ur whole family and only need to pay $50

On 2/26/2018 at 7:45 AM, Mcf777 said:

Wtf, getting so x.

these ppl very chow kuan one ....

the other day i opted for SAM payment ....$0 fees ... but i just could not complete the transaction online ... always hang !!

then bopian ... last minute at 2300hrs ... just selected to pay at 7-11 instead ...$5/pax fees .... then transaction approved !

went down quickly to the 7-11 downstairs to pay .... then sway sway the 7-11 POS was cranky .... then rushed to another 7-11 .... this time the POS was ok and i managed to make payment before midnight.

On 2/26/2018 at 7:29 AM, Blueray said:

Just had a look at Jetstar website.

Booking charges are now as follows :-

Credit/Debit card - $10 per passenger per flight

eNets                   - $5 per passenger per flight

SingPost / 7 -11   - $5 per passenger per booking

I just booked some flights for my upcoming trip, when I saw they suddenly had $20 return fares vs the usual $65. Then I remembered this booking charge. Maybe it's time to sign up a Jetstar credit card, $0 booking fee.

On 2/27/2018 at 12:58 AM, Alpha78 said:

I just booked some flights for my upcoming trip, when I saw they suddenly had $20 return fares vs the usual $65. Then I remembered this booking charge. Maybe it's time to sign up a Jetstar credit card, $0 booking fee.

Is there a Jetstar credit card ?

Think for Jetstar cheapest booking fee is via SingPost / 7 -11.

On 2/27/2018 at 1:14 AM, Kusje said:

so smart.

Why didn't I think of that?

Cos you are under smart?

But still smart lah.

Like under happy.

[shakehead]  <_<

waa boss bringing 9 other family members for holiday to where? 

On 2/27/2018 at 2:00 AM, kdash said:

waa boss bringing 9 other family members for holiday to where? 

towkay, i going holiday not emigrating

return flight also must count you know?

On 2/27/2018 at 2:24 AM, Enye said:

towkay, i going holiday not emigrating

return flight also must count you know?

oh ya per pax per flight... really chop carrot head...