Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 One of my favorite burgers when I was in pri sch. Yay! :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 i still wish they will bring back KIASU Burger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 i still wish they will bring back KIASU Burger. I wish they would bring kampung burger back...Anyone still can remember kampung burger got pineapple ring in it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 As a perm burger choice or limited time only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 McPepper Double!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 Sauce too sweet to my liking .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 is kampung burger = kiasu burger? cos kiasu burger has a ring of pineapple w egg w sausage w 2 muffin buns. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 Ok noted. Later go and jiak...thank you for the info Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 why no twister fries? zz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lilymak Neutral Newbie October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 Are the cheese shaker fries good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronaldlhs Neutral Newbie October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 is kampung burger = kiasu burger? cos kiasu burger has a ring of pineapple w egg w sausage w 2 muffin buns. The one with pineapple ring and muffin buns is kampung burger, not kiasu burger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 samurai came out more than 15 yrs ago on its debut.. can rem it was very nice back then! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2012 Author Share October 4, 2012 kampung burger used LAT, Kiasu burger is Mr Kiasu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 Wah... Samurai Burger is oso one of my favourites! Cheers for the info! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 Sauce too sweet to my liking .... you cannot dont like. samurai burger is you leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 still miss the mcpeppers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 4, 2012 Share October 4, 2012 you cannot dont like. samurai burger is you leh me taste best with cheddar cheese and traces of ketchup.......no sauce please ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...