Bus driver to face disciplinary action for insult.

Mustank

[blush] Mod please delete....... i apologise [blush]

What's so sensitive about this thread, in the first place? [confused] I've seen worse thread topics, actually.

This issue has already been blown up in the papers anyway - and by who, might we ask?

The bus driver just unlucky to have chosen to taunt the "wrong" trans! One with links, and also an activist-type.

Anyway, who cares what other people want to do with their lives?? Let them follow their lifestyle as they see fit as long as they don't disturb others or try to assert their way of living.

Edited by Sosaria

Yup bro that is the crux. Mustank likes to sensationalist and a few gage had lewd etc... Make me damn busy.

Told him

Before but if he persists.

And agree that I prefer him to the other u know

Wat

Thread title aldy changed fr the orig

bro.....I didn't get to see the original title...............but the content which was re-posted seem like taken from the media.........not allow meh???........ [:/] [:/]

Bro mo, as much as I hate to say it....

I do sense a kind of abuse of authority on topspin.

Objectively speaking, he is entitle to his own view

u dunno then good...knn.....dun be kpo <_< <_<

KNN................asking mah..........log in see see............cannot ask ask meh................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

u stick to your tikos there... [:p] [:p]

oh yah.................my tikos..............not yet 1000 pages....... [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

You're not wrong to say so, Han pau pau, I clicked the wrong account to ban,

And it was a mistake, will revert him back when the system

Resets itself tomorrow. He did no wrong to warrant being carded.

I was actually banning spammers. :D and I did say I wasn't banning him,

My word has always been good.

Topspin given 2 yellows in 5 posts???................Did he break any rules????........... [:/] [:/] [:/]

Why the fark you need to ask, you mod or all mods have

To farking answer and report to you now??

You're not wrong to say so, Han pau pau, I clicked the wrong account to ban,

And it was a mistake, will revert him back when the system

Resets itself tomorrow. He did no wrong to warrant being carded.

I was actually banning spammers. :D and I did say I wasn't banning him,

My word has always been good.

Tks for the clarification..... [:)]

Ham......I wouldn't say abuse of authority............I am sure the mods have their reasons for the yellow cards...........well if he really did broke any rules.................i don't believe he was given yellow cards for expressing his own view or debating a different view from the mods................otherwise the message will be very wrong............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Eyh, you donno when to shuddap is it?