Bus driver to face disciplinary action for insult.

Mustank

no wonder all so free to "tuang" on forums all day long ...

\

property also same .. can tuang a lot as long as tenants dont call me for small small thing [laugh]

Damn quiet these few months lah.

Not difficult.

They have your ip address - and from there they can easily find your host domain and who has registered it (usually your company name if you are surfing at work).

Try it yourself!

Here you go : http://www.yougetsignal.com/tools/network-location/

But that's about as far as the mods can go - if they want to find out exactly the address where you are sitting - they will need a police warrant.

TL;DR - the mods know your company name - but not your address!

:D :D

how did we go from the bus driver topic, to getting banned lah, to suddenly about grammar?

whats next? someone is gonna tell us his ipod play list? :D

Mine is all Jazz. :D

Jizz on your ipod?

Why would you want to do that? Wouldn't it spoil the ipod? Or at least make it very sticky?

Damn quiet these few months lah.

You don't scare me leh. I am vested in O&G...

Actually when you question him like this:

"And I wonder what your intentions are in posting this?"

But you were referring to the article rather than the thread title.

Mustank machiam reflex action think his thread title got problem.

Then Radx hamtum him liao.

I am not Mod but his thread title is not provocative. Mustank just like to use dialect translation and fumbles at times bec sometimes meaning can be lost in translation mah.

I prefer him to our resident trolls anytime.

Yup bro that is the crux. Mustank likes to sensationalist and a few gage had lewd etc... Make me damn busy.

Told him

Before but if he persists.

And agree that I prefer him to the other u know

Wat

Thread title aldy changed fr the orig

Oh please, 80% of MCF work in O&G. [laugh] [laugh] Lighten up, I'm in O&G also.

See how tied up you are? [laugh]

Wow! Didn't know many are high-flyer in mcf! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

(O&G: Obstetrics and gynaecology- surgical specialties dealing with the female reproductive organs.)

I also know you O&G how long ago. You didn't notice a slow down from last year Sept-Oct??

Projects signed 3yrs prior, work still goes on, some slowing down expected.

I didn't need anyone to come and say anything, I know Mustank, and the question, yes was

about the article, didn't want to get blown up. I'm also a Mod bro, I know how to conduct myself

and do my job. Coffee? I'm heading to HCMC this weekend, projects.

You don't scare me leh. I am vested in O&G...

Actually when you question him like this:

"And I wonder what your intentions are in posting this?"

But you were referring to the article rather than the thread title.

Mustank machiam reflex action think his thread title got problem.

Then Radx hamtum him liao.

I am not Mod but his thread title is not provocative. Mustank just like to use dialect translation and fumbles at times bec sometimes meaning can be lost in translation mah.

I prefer him to our resident trolls anytime.

Wow! Didn't know many are high-flyer in mcf! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

(O&G: Obstetrics and gynaecology- surgical specialties dealing with the female reproductive organs.)

<_< <_< no wonder i bay pio buay tio. [laugh]

This so called self goodbye heroic actions does sadden me, that said, never in all my replies

have I made any mention of banning you. It really does show your lack of understanding and being able

to conduct a proper and eucharistic debate.

It is even more sadder to read about mods here or in any other forum quote the famous "take over if you can do a better job" line.

If there is no more pride in doing a task assigned in a fair manner, without double standards, one can always voluntarily quit. No one is holding a gun in anyone's head here or anywhere.

Members can get banned at the drop of the hat by those given the authority...how about a way for members to also have a say which mod stays and which one goes. How about a 3-monthly poll open to all members. Mods with more than 50% yes vote stays, those with less, can go pack their bags.

I am skating on thin ice here, I could get the boot anytime. So long the mods do not ban me, I will continue to take pot shots when I see any form of double standards or abuse of authority developing. I am watching!...but I will remain to abide by the rules.

Edited by Topspin

It is even more sadder to read about mods here or in any other forum quote the famous "take over if you can do a better job" line.

If there is no more pride in doing a task assigned in a fair manner, without double standards, one can always voluntarily quit. No one is holding a gun in anyone's head here or anywhere.

Members can get banned at the drop of the hat by those given the authority...how about a way for members to also have a say which mod stays and which one goes. How about a 3-monthly poll open to all members. Mods with more than 50% yes vote stays, those with less, can go pack their bags.

I am skating on thin ice here, I could get the boot anytime. So long the mods do not ban me, I will continue to take pot shots when I see any form of double standards or abuse of authority developing. I am watching!...but I will remain to abide by the rules.

For someone who works in a well known company, you do have a very small brain I must say. I said what I had to say and left it as is and you keep coming back again and again to try your luck to get banned even when I have no wish to do so. What exactly is your damn problem? To me, you're just a keyboard warrior, all talk no action. Just who are you to watch over mods? Admin? This is a free public forum, don't come and act as if you are some public vigilante.

Push the limit and i will oblige you.

I also know you O&G how long ago. You didn't notice a slow down from last year Sept-Oct??

Projects signed 3yrs prior, work still goes on, some slowing down expected.

I didn't need anyone to come and say anything, I know Mustank, and the question, yes was

about the article, didn't want to get blown up. I'm also a Mod bro, I know how to conduct myself

and do my job. Coffee? I'm heading to HCMC this weekend, projects.

no lah. I not O&G. If I O&G, still drive altis meh? I only have shares in some O&G stocks.

say many times liao, wkend, i'm back in SG.

Not difficult.

They have your ip address - and from there they can easily find your host domain and who has registered it (usually your company name if you are surfing at work).

Try it yourself!

Here you go : http://www.yougetsignal.com/tools/network-location/

But that's about as far as the mods can go - if they want to find out exactly the address where you are sitting - they will need a police warrant.

TL;DR - the mods know your company name - but not your address!

i tried liao... not accurate leh...

no lah. I not O&G. If I O&G, still drive altis meh? I only have shares in some O&G stocks.

say many times liao, wkend, i'm back in SG.

Thot it was you who is in HCMC. O&G.

Nevermind when I'm back will call you.