Darryn Turbocharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 According to the Straits Times, all charges against the cleaner at the centre of the rooftop water-tank case have been withdrawn. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 According to the Straits Times, all charges against the cleaner at the centre of the rooftop water-tank case have been withdrawn. chey!!!!! i thot the DIY case!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Chey.... Ewe give anti clinax Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 According to the Straits Times, all charges against the cleaner at the centre of the rooftop water-tank case have been withdrawn. Well, he bathed there so he's clean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 3, 2012 Author Share October 3, 2012 chey!!!!! i thot the DIY case!!! See lah - sex on the brain, see what it gets you! In this case it was the man who was raped and not the lady... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 3, 2012 Author Share October 3, 2012 Chey.... Ewe give anti clinax Why are you against climaxing? The feeling from climax is shiok shiok one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 chey!!!!! i thot the DIY case!!! Yalor! I see the title I also tot its that CNB case. Our Kiwi friend is funny lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 sex cum murder in the water tank get away scot free? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged October 3, 2012 Author Share October 3, 2012 You all just interested in sex case only. Darn chicopeh! But I must admit I tink the same when headline come to phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 You all just interested in sex case only. Darn chicopeh! But I must admit I tink the same when headline come to phone. Normal mah. All Man are chicopeh what. You not Man meh? You...ah...Alien? Or Ah Kwa? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 drink water from tap next time have to see got sperm swimming around or not or any pubic hair caught inbetween your teeth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 You all just interested in sex case only. Darn chicopeh! But I must admit I tink the same when headline come to phone. You stop acting innocent OK! You dare to tell me you never once buy porn magazines while in NZ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Ai ya... I oso thot it is talking abt that DIY store or S'pore Poly! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 to save ppl the heartbreak and other yadda yadda...see title now. Changed for the benefit of many Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 You all just interested in sex case only. Darn chicopeh! But I must admit I tink the same when headline come to phone. Even a respectable senior counsel also openly claim in court he is only interested in the oral sex. Somemore on it's on record. So nothing to be ashame of chicopeh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Even a respectable senior counsel also openly claim in court he is only interested in the oral sex. Somemore on it's on record. So nothing to be ashame of chicopeh. Well said !!!!!!!hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 3, 2012 Share October 3, 2012 Even a respectable senior counsel also openly claim in court he is only interested in the oral sex. Somemore on it's on record. So nothing to be ashame of chicopeh. today no trial is it?how come no reports of that case ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...