U have been warned

Yeshe

Just saw a TP caught a car with kid not on child seat. Sunday morning 830am, when most family bring kids out for breakfast. dun pray pray, think of your child's safety.

On 9/30/2012 at 1:23 AM, Yeshe said:

Just saw a TP caught a car with kid not on child seat. Sunday morning 830am, when most family bring kids out for breakfast. dun pray pray, think of your child's safety.

I encourage more get caught... I'm glad I was fined $120/3pts ~two years back... ever since, my 5yrs old will automatically reach for his child seat and buckle up.... ... [thumbsup]

On 9/30/2012 at 1:31 AM, Blackyv said:

I encourage more get caught... I'm glad I was fined $120/3pts ~two years back... ever since, my 5yrs old will automatically reach for his child seat and buckle up.... ... [thumbsup]

He so zi tong?? :huh:

You make him pay for the $120 isit, if not the kid who feel the pain mah, unless you HURT him :o

[laugh] [laugh]

On 9/30/2012 at 1:55 AM, Jman888 said:

He so zi tong?? :huh:

You make him pay for the $120 isit, if not the kid who feel the pain mah, unless you HURT him :o

[laugh] [laugh]

Nowadays kid, u tell them mata catch, won't work anymore... must really happen then they believe... [laugh]

If your windows are tinted, tp probably can't see inside that well.

shld ban the parents from driving

too lenient

On 9/30/2012 at 2:50 AM, Fastfive1 said:

Normal passable tinted windows still can spot if the child is on a child restraint or not lah......but if it's heavily tinted, the also high chance TP will stop you for it and then may find out that the child is without a child restraint and becomes 2 offences...... [laugh]

Been thinking, what if we need fetch more adults that occupied all seats, kids still on car seat?

On 9/30/2012 at 2:50 AM, Fastfive1 said:

Yeah, tat one cannot see immediately stop n tow back [laugh]

On 9/30/2012 at 3:23 AM, Hulk said:

Been thinking, what if we need fetch more adults that occupied all seats, kids still on car seat?

Child seat actually take up more space than an adult.. if u have one child seat at back, don't think u can squeeze 3 more adult .. 2 Max.. my latio rear can take 4 adult without much problem , dis that during lunch with colleagues.. if I have the child seat fixed on, only 2 can squeeze in... [:p]

On 9/30/2012 at 3:23 AM, Hulk said:

In those cases i think no need. same like if u take taxi, ai bring in child seat or not?

On 9/30/2012 at 3:37 AM, Blackyv said:

Child seat actually take up more space than an adult.. if u have one child seat at back, don't think u can squeeze 3 more adult .. 2 Max.. my latio rear can take 4 adult without much problem , dis that during lunch with colleagues.. if I have the child seat fixed on, only 2 can squeeze in... [:p]

When u go lunch wh colleagues just get e smallest to sit in e childseat.

Hahaha.

On 9/30/2012 at 3:42 AM, Pisces69 said:

When u go lunch wh colleagues just get e smallest to sit in e childseat.

Hahaha.

Sorry hor, below 1.35m need child seat hor [laugh]

On 9/30/2012 at 2:04 AM, Blackyv said:

Nowadays kid, u tell them mata catch, won't work anymore... must really happen then they believe... [laugh]

In this case, TP should organize a "drive-in warning/scare" program. Car owners drive to a destinated location, TP will show face to the kid without car seat, issue warning note. However this would be a big joke.