S7654 Neutral Newbie September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Headlines: Apple's Tim Cook apologizes, tells users to download other map apps http://www.latimes.com/business/technology...ewed+Stories%29 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Steve jobs rolling in his grave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 speaking the hard truth is better than lying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Lemon law can apply? Or more like law of carrot head applied.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Headlines: Apple's Tim Cook apologizes, tells users to download other map apps http://www.latimes.com/business/technology...ewed+Stories%29 A company trying isolate the other is destined to fail...sooner or later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Hope to see more using samsung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 I saw this news felt damn hot.... Rhey want to spite google but still have the cheek to ask user to uae it... Google ahpuld pull te app from appstore to spite them back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny_Lim Neutral Newbie September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 I saw this news felt damn hot.... Rhey want to spite google but still have the cheek to ask user to uae it... Google ahpuld pull te app from appstore to spite them back... eh.....what you trying to say? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 I saw this news felt damn hot.... Rhey want to spite google but still have the cheek to ask user to uae it... Google ahpuld pull te app from appstore to spite them back... there is no google map app lah, he ask to use web base google map. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 who dropped google maps? apple or google? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny_Lim Neutral Newbie September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 (edited) who dropped google maps? apple or google? apple-Apple has an incredible headline feature in development for iOS 6: a completely in-house maps application. Apple will drop the Google Maps program running on iOS since 2007 in favor for a new Maps app with an Apple backend. Its also drop youtube Apple is going down hill after jobs passed on.. Edited September 29, 2012 by Johnny_Lim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Lemon law can apply? Or more like law of carrot head applied.. After Steve passed away, apple becomes lemon? Puns intended. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 eh.....what you trying to say? Yahman, what ah pu pu teh teh? Apple now swell headed hor? Me is Samsung fan, Gangnam Style. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 I see, din know there isnt any downloadable google map apps also.... in that case serves them right... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 lucky i havent update my phone to iOS6 yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Headlines: Apple's Tim Cook apologizes, tells users to download other map apps http://www.latimes.com/business/technology...ewed+Stories%29 I thought he will tell those who comprain.... Fark Lar.... Comprain so much... Go buy other phone lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Ya, this will be my last iphone. Comes Jan 13 when my contract is due to renew, I will go for Andriod device. Bloddy shxt, take away the google map which I find so useful. This is perhaps the beginning of the fall of Apple. Consumer shd be at the centre of every design. Once you take the consumers for granted, you are digging your own grave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 After Steve passed away, apple becomes lemon? Puns intended. no leh..its (sour)grapes not lemon leh ...pun(deh) indented oops ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...