Billcoke 2nd Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Why is PSY - Gangnam so famous? famous for his dancing style? HD Live "PSY - Gangnam Style" (강남스타일) on NBC's Today Show Sep. 14th 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Why is PSY - Gangnam so famous? famous for his dancing style? HD Live "PSY - Gangnam Style" (강남스타일) on NBC's Today Show Sep. 14th 2012 PSY=Uncle=Cowboy=angmoh= Oppa Gangnam Style Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Juz a fad..like those 1 hit wonder bands with songs like Macarena, lemon tree etc.. They fall as fast as they rise. Psy better milk all the $$ he can while he still hot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Copen 1st Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Well at least he's better than Justin Bieber. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 After J pop now is K wave. This is now the in thing although I can't understand a word of korean but the MTV not bad leh...and I am impress with him not like some young boy use just look to gain support. I think he uncle level liao rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Tks for this video Have heard about this new style for so long but first time viewing this 'in' moves Lost of words I'm impressed ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 Tink this is the first song that created so many version around the world Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 27, 2012 Share September 27, 2012 The song, the mv just got this charm.. Which i cant explain too or find a suitable to describe. It just enjoying, interesting and addictive to listen. Myself been hearing it for the last couple of weeks without fail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Classy but cheesy I like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Well at least he's better than Justin Bieber. That's debatable. (BTW, I hate Justin Bieber. It's just that I'm finding it hard to decide if I hate this Gangnam crap more or less). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 overrated.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 After J pop now is K wave. This is now the in thing although I can't understand a word of korean but the MTV not bad leh...and I am impress with him not like some young boy use just look to gain support. I think he uncle level liao rite? Hahaha... That unker can really dance & perform har! My 1st time watching, very entertaining! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 As a singaporean, I can identify with the song. He repeats ho jiak, or rojak a few times.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 It's sad that something so stupid can become so famous. At least Willian Hung (of American Idol "fame") had some, well, inspirational messages and - as far as i know - was not stupid looking on purpose. This psy on the other hand is making fools of all those who are crazy about him - and that's a lot of fools. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Hahaha... That unker can really dance & perform har! My 1st time watching, very entertaining! he's only 35.. so fast classified as uncle category liao??? ok, i'm 34, so uncle-to-be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 (edited) I don't really get this song. The MV is interesting but that's about it. But the teenagers just are mad abt this song. But PSY parodies beyonce and gaga at his concerts. That one is quite funny. OK la, give this chubby guy his 5mins of fame Edited September 28, 2012 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Why is PSY - Gangnam so famous? famous for his dancing style? HD Live "PSY - Gangnam Style" (강남스타일) on NBC's Today Show Sep. 14th 2012 He is famous cos people open threads about him and give him more free exposure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear September 28, 2012 Share September 28, 2012 Modern day version of Macarena, MC Hammer, YMCA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...