Cabby Kena Bully By SYTs

Mustank

They should just show the girls' faces and let them face the consequences of their actions.

Furthermore, there isn't any court gag order or whatsoever that is preventing the exposure of their identities.

date of issue of ezlink is jan this year.

meants the student is only sec 1..

considered minor...

too bad my barcode scanner cannot read the barcode through my monitor..

if not can get ic number le..

date of issue of ezlink is jan this year.

meants the student is only sec 1..

considered minor...

too bad my barcode scanner cannot read the barcode through my monitor..

if not can get ic number le..

print it out and you can scan it [laugh]

why can't a cab driver handle a few kids? if the conversation was what stated here, then these girl dun seem to be that bad :huh:

how to handle the girls? if they get out of cab and run in different directions? u grab one of them to prevent the escape,they claim u molest...how??

the whole incident before the girl runaway, the driver cannot find a way but keep saying going to police :wacko: :wacko:

if these girl are those really bad ones, he will kena more jialat that this <_<

perhaps cabs should have those child locks to prevent people like them from being able to open the door until they paid up.

Later the SYT complain cabby of illegal confinement... or they scream/shout molest. Then cabby bo dai bo chi tio pak if any passer by mistaken want to save the girls.

the whole incident before the girl runaway, the driver cannot find a way but keep saying going to police :wacko: :wacko:

if these girl are those really bad ones, he will kena more jialat that this <_<

I think it is impossible for the taxi driver to settle this without going to the police because they were girls, assuming that the girls were really bad. Cos if they do not want to pay and any contact between the cabby and the girls will lead to an accusation of molest, i dun see a way out.

It is not like the girl can be negotiated with.

An alternative is drop the girls off somewhere and leave them there but they can always write down his number and lodge a complaint with made up stories as well.

Or are u suggesting he take their pictures and STOMP them.....

I think it is impossible for the taxi driver to settle this without going to the police because they were girls, assuming that the girls were really bad. Cos if they do not want to pay and any contact between the cabby and the girls will lead to an accusation of molest, i dun see a way out.

It is not like the girl can be negotiated with.

An alternative is drop the girls off somewhere and leave them there but they can always write down his number and lodge a complaint with made up stories as well.

Or are u suggesting he take their pictures and STOMP them.....

at least these girls are not going all way to cheat, they even let him talk to the mum, try it on the real ah lian!

Edited by Jman888

at least these girls are not going all way to cheat, they even let him talk to the mum, try it on the real ah lian!

How you know it is really the mum? [:p] Anyway, talk to the mum did the mum say I will pay wait for me at this area or still only daughter's words

Kids nowadays are of different breed due to the exposure & technology... But looks like these few are still quite "green" cos one jumped out of cab, another left behind ATM & EzLink cards! <_<

Waseh, being a taxi driver is so exciting nowadays. Don't know how the parents spoil the kid until like this state, shouting like a spoiled brat.. <_<

Anyway from the EZ-link picture, they is a hint of blue, probably from the Katong Convent pinafore.

Edited by TMCTR88

Usually an all-girls or all-boys schools are top schools.

Given that, there aren't many all-girls school.

The east ones i know are TKGS, SACSS and CHIJ KC.

From the link given, it looks like the girl on the ez-link card is wearing a white shirt and what seems to be a blue pinafore. Make your own inference [cool]

your standard for top not very high hor