Ang Moh driving *GD2384*

Tianake

I at a junction doing a left turn when this brainless ang moh horn me. Bloody idiot, can't you see that there is still people crossing the road.

After it was safe for me to clear, this joker also follow me to turn without looking for any other person crossing the road. luckily he didn't hit the poor guy who dash across the road as the green man start blinking.

Saw 2 idiot ang moh racing along Robinson Rd during lunch hour early this week. 1 in a red ferrari (SKA plate), the other a black lambo. Both cars were roofless & both had a passenger each.

F1 2012 phase 2? :wacko:

I also saw these 2 on Monday afternoon about 2pm, driving along Anson Road. They were not speeding...but cruising normally. However the engine is so loud that caught many people's attention.

couple of months back i was leave the prawning pool near bishan/Sim Ming. One way turn left. 4 ang mo (2m 2f)crossing the road like their father's own it, just walk and expecting vehicles to stop for them... I horn at them and the 2 males was pointing some sign at me. Knn...talent indeed.

u got see ang moh clean rubbish bin? no right...die die also no ang moh clean rubbish bin....so they are the real talent... not foreign talent like blangalah... they know the game..... they will up u first..cos u either too polite or naive......imo only, they know one la.....being rude is a first class citizen, after that being courteous is the aftermath of bad behaviour..... now they 1st class passenger.. road pedestrian...also first in classs.... all first.. not first time virgin anymore la......how? [laugh]

I also saw these 2 on Monday afternoon about 2pm, driving along Anson Road. They were not speeding...but cruising normally. However the engine is so loud that caught many people's attention.

Hey I think we saw the same cars. I saw them cruising at Senton Way & later at speeding at Robinson Rd. I'm ok with loud exhaust but reckless driving is a no no.

Edited by Highmount

Hey I think we saw the same cars. I saw them cruising at Senton Way & later at speeding at Robinson Rd. I'm ok with loud exhaust but reckless driving is a no no.

Should be them lah! :D

I believe they first cruise along Shenton Way, then U-turn at Palmer Road (beside M Hotel) and turn into Anson Road and proceed to Robinson Road.

did u signal left?

Me? Bro....it is a ONE WAY traffic/turn...can i go straight or right or they thot i intend to park at the entrance of the carprak? And i think i did signal too...they just heck care and walk across while i am turning out, for me i just horn and drove past them. Hate to meet this sort of ppl with such mentality!!!

Why should i care for them if they own even care for themselves....

Edited by Ronleech

couple of months back i was leave the prawning pool near bishan/Sim Ming. One way turn left. 4 ang mo (2m 2f)crossing the road like their father's own it, just walk and expecting vehicles to stop for them... I horn at them and the 2 males was pointing some sign at me. Knn...talent indeed.

They are not used to being treated like that in Asia. They go Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, walk around like king, all the vehicles stop for them. You horning them is a big dent to their ego, you know?

OIC...next time i will simply run over them lor.... [laugh]

BTW...when europe side collaspe, i will sure employ an ang mo maid, ask her to mop floor everyday......to exercise my heart!!!

Edited by Ronleech

Me? Bro....it is a ONE WAY traffic/turn...can i go straight or right or they thot i intend to park at the entrance of the carprak? And i think i did signal too...they just heck care and walk across while i am turning out, for me i just horn and drove past them. Hate to meet this sort of ppl with such mentality!!!

Why should i care for them if they own even care for themselves....

You were turning into a carpark? So you were crossing a footpath?

If so, shouldn't the pedestrian have the right of way?

What was the sign that the pedestrian was pointing to? Could it have possibly been "please give way to pedestrians"? or similar.

You were turning into a carpark? So you were crossing a footpath?

If so, shouldn't the pedestrian have the right of way?

What was the sign that the pedestrian was pointing to? Could it have possibly been "please give way to pedestrians"? or similar.

You quoted my second post...try looking for the 1st one...

This one?

Seems to be contradicted by the later post.

where you say

they thot i intend to park at the entrance of the carprak

Which would seem to mean that the "road" they were crossing was the entrance to a car park?

And please "pointing some sign at me"

Does that mean

a) making rude gestures

b) Pointing out some sign to me

If you're going to be lazy in the way that you post, it makes it harder to understand the point you are trying to make...

I at a junction doing a left turn when this brainless ang moh horn me. Bloody idiot, can't you see that there is still people crossing the road.

After it was safe for me to clear, this joker also follow me to turn without looking for any other person crossing the road. luckily he didn't hit the poor guy who dash across the road as the green man start blinking.

Singaporen road courtesy even wores than HK, taiwan & thailand, simular as China mainland, don't mention Euro and U.S [:p]

This one?

Seems to be contradicted by the later post.

where you say

they thot i intend to park at the entrance of the carprak

Which would seem to mean that the "road" they were crossing was the entrance to a car park?

And please "pointing some sign at me"

Does that mean

a) making rude gestures

b) Pointing out some sign to me

If you're going to be lazy in the way that you post, it makes it harder to understand the point you are trying to make...

OK..i will write a lengthy one next time :-

BTW, you been there before?