Yamapi 6th Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 more good years ahead ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 LOL...Hard truth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 was it me that the costume looks like..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 was it me that the costume looks like..... hmm...me too.. who is the joker selected this attire? it really looks like ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinturbo Neutral Newbie September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 Yay that is why I go buy one more house. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 was it me that the costume looks like..... , Yalor... of all, why wear those meant for.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 was it me that the costume looks like..... 寿衣?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 I think he pichar his son's lobang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 Not only LKY said we need more foreigners. Look at the main page of straits times today, MTI also say foreigners very important and we cannot do without them! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 (edited) Is it the picture maker, or is it just him? Whats with his expression Edited September 26, 2012 by Lamzh87 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 more good years ahead he is right.... singaporeans spent too much time complaining... someone else has to do the work u know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny_Lim Neutral Newbie September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 Is it the picture maker, or is it just him? Whats with his expression .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny_Lim Neutral Newbie September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 , Yalor... of all, why wear those meant for.... (Don't say later tio lim kopi) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbatt 1st Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 Tomorrow which minister will come out and support more imports? Everyday n night seems like singing the same tune non-stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 LHL last week said no problem with 6 million people, then this morning MTI said we need more foreigners. Then now LKY said we need more foreign workers. Wow! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 (edited) Tomorrow which minister will come out and support more imports? Everyday n night seems like singing the same tune non-stop. It's the reflection of the non-stop whining about the foreigner coming in. If the whining stops so will the singing. Edited September 26, 2012 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 indirectly wat he mean is, we need FT to hlp us do sai kang like rubbish collector & construction worker... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 26, 2012 Share September 26, 2012 Tomorrow which minister will come out and support more imports? Everyday n night seems like singing the same tune non-stop. Agreed, seems like recently suddenly they keeps repeating the same story again in different occasion, place and talks that sillypore cannot do without foreigners and we need many many many many many........ foreigners?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...