Talk the Kok and Sing the Song. The Story continues Part 17.

Mazdaowner

You deserved it lah. Nabeh you always jam brake in front of WTF so he can ram into you now you got a taste of what you did to others

Knn! [laugh] [laugh] Ah Cub E Brake plus handbrake in front of FISH. Fish Langa Ah Cub kachng song song kow julong. :D

I kana few times, farker blind, think people sua jiak, when side to side the cb eye open big big, face change color,

lampah kah low (I can hear) and nuah lau, inside head muttering NNBCB! legs shaking.

Dare not look at me when I open window chio. Knncb bustard. Got one last time also ram my side when my wife driving,

walk out of car with GF like he Pau Chin tian, I walk out knn he like see Pau Kong. "You think you big side ah, you think you big size ah"

NNBCB you langa my car you never see me big size now, walk out haolian, then see me, 4-5 steps back, knncb, bully small size people

blind never see husband beside.

In the end he got send Zhan Zhao to say sorlee to you anot? :D

No, my wife called me off before I stopped out of the car. FARK!

Kids told her to NEVER EVER DO THAT AGAIN. <_<

Just couldnt understand why izit so hard to signal? Ego?

Like what u mentioned,u wanna play punk,yet dun dare to come down.By the way,I've encountered 2 or 3 cases,at least,those i've encountered,they do apologize for their mistakes.But this bugger still think he's farking right.......What a cheesepie kia -_-

Knnz... told u to play more soccer... can put a dent instead of footprints nia

Actually, use a clenched fist, the dent is as good as

Irrepairable.

Farking CB,spoil my day becoz of one farker who cut in my lane suddenly without signal.

Horn the hell out of him.He played jam brake all the way,until we reached a traffic junction and stopped.

Went down to knock on his window and asked him to come down,CB kia dun even dare to looked at me.Pua CB :angry:

Gave him a few footprints on his side door.

LL traffic lights turned green,went back to my car and drive off [laugh]

Can't understand why so hard to signal for intentions. <_<

Hope I'm not caught by camera and put on Stomped :D

Gu tianle is gu wak chai. :ph34r:

You deserved it lah. Nabeh you always jam brake in front of WTF so he can ram into you now you got a taste of what you did to others

Sorry hor,mine only reserve for fish .I'm not any rider :D

Bro. cool down, cool down, you have earned Gold membership into my club.

Nin Peh Quah Lee Boh Signal buay song Club. :D

Cool down liao after having ice karchang.

But see this idiot again,will get him down again [laugh]

Cool down liao after having ice karchang.

But see this idiot again,will get him down again [laugh]

That is not cool down, that is "Kwa chi pai, hoot sar pai" [laugh]