Talk the Kok and Sing the Song. The Story continues Part 17.

Mazdaowner

have a greatweekend!!!

I really damn shack after all that today. I go koon, but knowing Ms.Daisy, knn, sure HBO or CI channel :angry:

BTW, she's flying BKK with me next year, so I'm getting the Plastic one there! WooHoo!

I really damn shack after all that today. I go koon, but knowing Ms.Daisy, knn, sure HBO or CI channel :angry:

BTW, she's flying BKK with me next year, so I'm getting the Plastic one there! WooHoo!

hmm I will be flying there in Nov with wifey [laugh] still cannot decide between SCOOT or Thai Airways on their sparkling new A380

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS

hmm I will be flying there in Nov with wifey [laugh] still cannot decide between SCOOT or Thai Airways on their sparkling new A380

SQ got 2 to go now for $588 al in, you blind ah? :D

ex liao hor, Thai economy return on A380- SGD76+181 per pax

Knncb your maths fail is it? 181+76=257 lah, so?

SQ S$588 all in for TWO leh, = 294 which makes it -257 = 37 dollars niah,

got meals onboard song song. Any cheaper is you swim lor. Swimming trunks pee pee $10 niah,

for two pieces for charbor lang $20, one full piece one the ahmah type $25 more material to join mah!

How much for a coffee machIne that does earn grinding, expresso and latte. ? No milk foaming needed.

Kong simi lan chow? Knn angmo no pass isit?

How much for a coffee machIne that does earn grinding, expresso and latte. ? No milk foaming needed.

i find best denki (especially vivo) has a wide range of coffee machine, those auto one will do but can be quite ex (good one like jura) :D