Popular TVB actor and actress caught in the act!!!!!

Altivo

BJ on the move seems to be the IN thing these days? [laugh]

The only difference is this isnt a Ferarri and the driver probably wasnt drunk.

Edited by Seanboi

On 9/21/2012 at 12:48 PM, Wt_know said:

drunk should be dozing off at her seat comfortably ...

the excuse is pretty lame ... even 3 years old kid wont believe

k lah, i believe abit, cos i kena before... i am the guy of cos...

of coz you are the guy ... of coz [laugh]

On 9/22/2012 at 4:59 AM, Ah_cow said:

k lah, i believe abit, cos i kena before... i am the guy of cos...

On 9/21/2012 at 4:44 PM, Seanboi said:

BJ on the move seems to be the IN thing these days? [laugh]

The only difference is this isnt a Ferarri and the driver probably wasnt drunk.

Hmm... maybe we should try. Makes driving even more enjoyable :D[;)]

On 9/22/2012 at 6:04 AM, YEN96 said:

she is pretty la...nice facial features. figure don;t know...

Cosmetic surgery is such a wonderful thing -_-

454_100906131930_1.jpg

And from that to now. See anything on the face and nose?

20081114101339279.jpg

On 9/22/2012 at 6:08 AM, Vid said:

Cosmetic surgery is such a wonderful thing -_-

And from that to now. See anything on the face and nose?

The difference is the hairstyle and the poise lah.

She doesn't look much different from when she first joined TVB leh.

She always had a naturally high and sharp nose, even as a teenager when she first joined, and last time surgery wasn't that advanced to have made it look natural.

On 9/23/2012 at 8:39 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

The difference is the hairstyle and the poise lah.

She doesn't look much different from when she first joined TVB leh.

She always had a naturally high and sharp nose, even as a teenager when she first joined, and last time surgery wasn't that advanced to have made it look natural.

You are so kind -_- She'll be happy to hear that :D

On 9/21/2012 at 2:56 PM, Rezorn86 said:

confirm + chop bj, but sperm is good for women's skin....

Sorry lo, they have admitted to the press that she vomited on that night and the wet white stuff on her lips was stuff from her vomit. [grin]