SingPost chicken and duck talk......

Tianmo

Totally agreed. Nowadays i always feel that i am staying in Philippine, every shop, stall and service counter i go to are all piony?!!!! [shocked] And when i received calls from banks or tele-marketing, the person talking to me 99.9% is pinoy? [sweatdrop]

Quite a number of India nationalities calling from recuitment agencies and telemarketers as well...

Sibei troublesome, 30 mins to collect something... Go JP collect, means we stay very near to each other [;)]

ah................you staying in Jurong west also huh???.............can have evening kopi leh............hahahaha............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On lah, I'm Jurong West also, when u go see new car jio me [laugh] [laugh]

nan da side or the old jurong west side???..............I actually short list liao.............now is deciding and the COE thing only lor............ [:p] [:p] [:p]

My estate btw pioneer and boonlay mrt, the one that looks like DBSS but not DBSS..... Anyway still near lah

oh.............ok ok........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

1) the PRC was very demanding and requested for someone who can speak mandarin to come forward to service her..........but Filipino could not understand a single word of what she was saying.........really a chicken and duck talk situation.........

2) what have our SingPost become???.............not even one staff can speak mandarin in the whole place...........and now SingPost really look like an Emart liao.......selling funny funny things.......even sell handphone and all.........

To put it the other way round, if that PRC could not speak or understand a word of English, why don't he/she bring along someone who could instead. Imagine if I go to a postoffice in Japan. Do I have the right to be angry if I could not speak Japanese to them?

that is why you see my thread has two messages.................one is the PRC and the other is singpost...........it is interesting to see how ppl react to only one part of the message................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

ah................you staying in Jurong west also huh???.............can have evening kopi leh............hahahaha............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wahhh...i also jw pioneer side

because that is how they threat the service industry workers back home lor............I see the way they call the waiters in china i also shake head......... [crazy][crazy]

yup...i did what they do there too....shout very loudly...服务员!!!!!

wahhh...i also jw pioneer side

wah............actually here also got many jurong kaki leh.................mayb can org jurong MU liao........... McDonald or SAFRA..... . [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yup...i did what they do there too....shout very loudly...服务员!!!!!

you did that also huh??................I always leave that job to the others............never done that before........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]