Hyundai Veloster

Saturnz

On 5/2/2013 at 7:21 PM, KaKiLang said:

No speed camera proof, they can't charge u, the most free inspection in lane 8.

errr....true, can't charge them for speeding....

...however, if they want to, the video may be used to charge one with dangerous/reckless driving (24 demerit points + court fine + licence revoke) - if they want to. plus, with the signboards on the video, number plate clearly seen and video timestamp, they can cross check with their monitoring camera and use as additional evidence.

bottom line is practice restrain guys... u'll never know somehow, somewhere , you're on candid camera.

the only trophy you can win in a road race is probably this

post-111887-1367540334_thumb.jpg

errr....true, can't charge them for speeding....

...however, if they want to, the video may be used to charge one with dangerous/reckless driving (24 demerit points + court fine + licence revoke) - if they want to. plus, with the signboards on the video, number plate clearly seen and video timestamp, they can cross check with their monitoring camera and use as additional evidence.

bottom line is practice restrain guys... u'll never know somehow, somewhere , you're on candid camera.

it won't be cool bragging about your exploits while riding on the MRT.

besides, the only trophy you can win in a road race is probably this

post-111887-1367540334_thumb.jpg

Edited by Hairisg76

This one probably considered racing already. Car can get confiscated.

On 5/5/2013 at 12:19 AM, Zacer said:

Anyone changed leather seats on their veloster?

All velosters sold in Singapore comes with leather seats as standard

On 5/5/2013 at 7:36 AM, Hairisg76 said:

All velosters sold in Singapore comes with leather seats as standard

My seats were stained n some tear, want to change

On 5/6/2013 at 12:34 PM, Zacer said:

My seats were stained n some tear, want to change

oic...why dun you try ask ur S.E.? maybe he got contacts and can get a good price from the supplier who did our veloster (veloster n.a were shipped to singapore with fabric seat and fitted with leathers locally. VT however came with factory fitted leather seats)

veloster driver here!

red Veloster N/A

mod to the projector head lamp..devils eye

mod to the front..devils claw(google)

cheers.

  On 4/17/2013 at 11:47 AM, Vega said:

Bro, can share what hardware you changed to give the car extra 60 bhp?

pm me too :D

sharing is caring

  On 4/18/2013 at 4:33 PM, Zhutou said:

saw a p-plate red veloster NA today

are u here? [laugh]

think im the kid u are looking for keke..

  On 4/18/2013 at 4:33 PM, Zhutou said:

saw a p-plate red veloster NA today

are u here? [laugh]

  On 5/9/2013 at 9:35 AM, LimJunLeong said:

pm me too :D

sharing is caring

I think only Turbo version of the Veloster can modify to gain 60bhp,N/A....the most 10bhp gain.

On 5/9/2013 at 9:36 AM, LimJunLeong said:

oh its u [laugh]

nice red colour

kid meh?

how old are u?

  On 5/9/2013 at 11:08 AM, ER-3682 said:

I think only Turbo version of the Veloster can modify to gain 60bhp,N/A....the most 10bhp gain.

60 horse? Many thing have to change. Snail must change. Piping my change. Ic also must change. .share leh

On 5/2/2013 at 6:34 PM, Forrestcat said:

Swift Gti, Golf Gti, Charade Gtti or Pulsar GtiR? :D

there can only be one GTI.

pai seh lah... as a biased owner, i came across this question and just feel it's my duty to provide an answer. peace and love! [:p]

  On 5/9/2013 at 3:53 PM, Jellandross said:

there can only be one GTI.

pai seh lah... as a biased owner, i came across this question and just feel it's my duty to provide an answer. peace and love! [:p]

Front wheel drive car can 'drift'.??Video a bit 'cartoon'.

On 5/9/2013 at 11:22 PM, ER-3682 said:

Front wheel drive car can 'drift'.??Video a bit 'cartoon'.

heard of handbrake?