Tanahseng Clutched September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 As above............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 SAD BUT TRUE .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Mio got...starting from 20 Sep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched September 18, 2012 Author Share September 18, 2012 Mio got...starting from 20 Sep Why like that hor? Todays the tournament start and they start tomorrow...Siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 Have lah....later start... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 wah cannot imagine what was cost for the rights to telecast!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched September 18, 2012 Author Share September 18, 2012 Have lah....later start... Start? You already sign the live telecast? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 i have mio and soccer channel but i hardly watch [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dojon 1st Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 got leh... their FB put got. https://www.facebook.com/singtel?ref=stream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 i have mio and soccer channel but i hardly watch [laugh] MIO really jialat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 got la..watching now... 3 matches live...arse, citeh & ac matches..rest dun have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 18, 2012 Share September 18, 2012 As above............. announcement for 'live' telecast was made after 9.00pm last night .... only on MIO & I got MIO .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Singtel secured the deal just hours before match kickoff... complacency? not sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Why bother with all this crap! i have oredy wean-off myself from football for ages. Wont die one hor! if we biycott the pricks for 2 or more yrs i am sure they will come to their senses! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Why need to pay when you can see it free streaming of all the match at the same time if you know which webby to go. I got to say last night Real vs City game was end to end stuff esp in the 2nd half. Real got so many chances in the first half and Joe Hart was outstanding then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 As expected when they claim they win the "exclusive" package.... now comes the price tag soon.... CB farkers.... Stinktel really piece of s--t... just when i thought Starcrap is lousy... now they chut pattern... http://www.goal.com/en-sg/news/3880/singap...hampions-league Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Razgriz Clutched September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Really a pay and pay country.. sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 19, 2012 Share September 19, 2012 Actually i dun give a damn about CL match coz its always shown in middle of night on weekdays. I rather juz have my sleep and watch the highlights on the net.. but last nite juz happened to auto wake up at 3+am... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...